Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Fashion

Sunday, 23 Sep 2018

Rachpoot/MEGA TheMegaAgency.com Jessica Alba is fall comfort goals.  Let’s be honest: When you’re running errands or rushing to...

Friday, 21 Sep 2018

Ten years later and Victoria Beckham looks as posh as ever. Over the past decade, the former Spice Girls member transformed from a pop star into a renowned designer. The British singer’s reputation...

Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Shearer/Getty Images Although Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake are already married, their Emmys 2018 ensembles are inspiring our wedding day dreams. In...

Monday, 17 Sep 2018

Nicholas Hunt/Getty Images Keri Russell‘s style has only gotten better with time.  After playing the lead in both Felicity and The...

Saturday, 15 Sep 2018

You don’t have to be an It girl to know that Fashion Week is upon us. Again, even if you’re not following the runway shows, you can still benefit from the trends...

Thursday, 13 Sep 2018

by Elyse Dupre | Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 8:44 AM Share Tweet Share...

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018

Gotham/GC Images Kendall Jenner, is that you? In honor of New York Fashion Week, the model appeared in the streets of NYC wearing a throwback style that’s...

Sunday, 09 Sep 2018

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Friday, 07 Sep 2018

BACKGRID Get ready to whip out your credit cards, because it’s time to shop! While New York Fashion Week runways will make you drool with...

Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

Gotham/GC Images You don’t have to wait for fashion week to figure out which trends are going to be popular this fall. Technically, we already...