Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Fashion

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018

James Gourley/BPI/Shutterstock Game, set, match! Wimbledon 2018 has officially come to a close, but we’re still reeling from the amazing games—Serena...

Sunday, 15 Jul 2018

James Gourley/BPI/Shutterstock It was a Duchesses’ Day Out! Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge, and sister-in-law Meghan Markle, Duchess of Sussex...

Friday, 13 Jul 2018

Pablo Martinez Monsivais/AP/Shutterstock First Lady Melania Trump evoked the essence of Princess Belle when she ascended the steps of the Blenheim Palace...

Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018

[unable to retrieve full-text content] A word of advice: If someone you know doesn’t’ like watermelons, run. Truly, who doesn’t like the totally cute, absolutely delicious and calorie-friendly...

Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Stefanie Keenan/Getty Images ‘Cause, baby, you’re a firework.  In celebration of Independence Day, many celebs showed us their most...

Saturday, 07 Jul 2018

Best Image / BACKGRID With more daylight, comes so much more summer fun to be had.  Even if you’re stuck at school or in the office for a...

Thursday, 05 Jul 2018

J. Vespa/WireImage Trends always make a comeback. The fanny packs and slogan tees of the ’80s are back; the mom jeans and scrunchies of the ’90s...

Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018

Half the fun of going to the beach (or to a pool party, or any other summer occasion in which a bathing suit is the wardrobe of choice), is wearing the heck out of that swimsuit. But let’s...

Sunday, 01 Jul 2018

4th of July (a.k.a. America’s birthday) is kind of a big deal around here. Don’t worry, we’re not about to go all history teacher on you, but we did want to remind you of the meaning...

Friday, 29 Jun 2018

Yvonne Tnt/BFA/REX/Shutterstock Easy does it.  Finding a dress for your next formal event can be stressful, but Jennifer Lawrence proves even simple...