Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Fashion

Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018

by Diana Nguyen | Mon., Jul. 30, 2018 4:26 PM Share Tweet Share...

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018

If you haven’t noticed by now, Bella Hadid really has a thing for white crop tops.  She has off-the-shoulder versions, crochet ones, long-sleeve iterations, designer brands and even picks...

Friday, 27 Jul 2018

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018

Vanni Bassetti/Getty Images Jean shorts, breezy dresses, sandals, bikinis…these are a few of our favorite summer things. We know, we know: You’re...

Monday, 23 Jul 2018

While her wedding to Jared Haibon may still be a year away, Ashley Iaconetti already knows what she wants to wear down the aisle.  The Bachelor in Paradise star has...

Saturday, 21 Jul 2018

Alessio Botticelli/GC Images Taylor Swift really is the cat’s meow!  In a nod to being cast in the upcoming film adaptation of Broadway musical Cats,...

Thursday, 19 Jul 2018

Willy Sanjuan/Invision/AP Who says sports pros don’t have style? In fact, there was plenty of swag on the 2018 ESPY Awards red carpet, thanks to...

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018

James Gourley/BPI/Shutterstock Game, set, match! Wimbledon 2018 has officially come to a close, but we’re still reeling from the amazing games—Serena...

Sunday, 15 Jul 2018

James Gourley/BPI/Shutterstock It was a Duchesses’ Day Out! Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge, and sister-in-law Meghan Markle, Duchess of Sussex...

Friday, 13 Jul 2018

Pablo Martinez Monsivais/AP/Shutterstock First Lady Melania Trump evoked the essence of Princess Belle when she ascended the steps of the Blenheim Palace...