Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Fashion

Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018

[unable to retrieve full-text content] A word of advice: If someone you know doesn’t’ like watermelons, run. Truly, who doesn’t like the totally cute, absolutely delicious and calorie-friendly...

Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Stefanie Keenan/Getty Images ‘Cause, baby, you’re a firework.  In celebration of Independence Day, many celebs showed us their most...

Saturday, 07 Jul 2018

Best Image / BACKGRID With more daylight, comes so much more summer fun to be had.  Even if you’re stuck at school or in the office for a...

Thursday, 05 Jul 2018

J. Vespa/WireImage Trends always make a comeback. The fanny packs and slogan tees of the ’80s are back; the mom jeans and scrunchies of the ’90s...

Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018

Half the fun of going to the beach (or to a pool party, or any other summer occasion in which a bathing suit is the wardrobe of choice), is wearing the heck out of that swimsuit. But let’s...

Sunday, 01 Jul 2018

4th of July (a.k.a. America’s birthday) is kind of a big deal around here. Don’t worry, we’re not about to go all history teacher on you, but we did want to remind you of the meaning...

Friday, 29 Jun 2018

Yvonne Tnt/BFA/REX/Shutterstock Easy does it.  Finding a dress for your next formal event can be stressful, but Jennifer Lawrence proves even simple...

Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018

by Diana Nguyen | Tue., Jun. 26, 2018 4:45 PM Share Tweet Share...

Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Sunday, 24 Jun 2018

Krystine Couch / Instagram It’s the most dramatic…price cut yet!  On this season of The Bachelorette, Becca Kufrin kicked off her...