Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Style

Monday, 26 Sep 2016

Cheryl Hines Credit: Bennett Raglin/Getty Images Cheryl Hines’ leather Rag & Bone tote is ready for international adventure. “I have my passport in case someone wants to whisk me off to Paris,”...

Friday, 23 Sep 2016

A new study published in ‘Psychology of Well-Being’ says that taking selfies can actually make you a happier person (just ask Kim Kardashian and Chrissy Teigen). Lester Cohen/WireImage But...

Tuesday, 20 Sep 2016

All the Celebs Who Debuted Hair Makeovers at the Emmys 2016 Emmys 2016: Shocking Surprise Wins, Upsets and Historic Records Made Why Was Beyonce a No-Show at Emmys 2016? Groovy, Mandy! Mandy Moore served...

Saturday, 17 Sep 2016

She bangs! Chrissy Teigen debuted fresh fringe via her hairstylist Jen Atkin‘s Snapchat on Thursday, September 15. Chrissy Teigen Rocks Perfect ’80s Curls Kim Kardashian Shuts Down Critic...

Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016

Naya Rivera Steve Granitz/WireImage Naya Rivera: My Son Gave Me ‘Lopsided Boobs’ Lea Michele Remembers ‘Glee’ on Seven-Year Anniversary of Debut Kylie Jenner: My Mom Would Never Let Me...

Sunday, 11 Sep 2016

Trina arrives at the BET & Make a Wish Foundation event in 2015. Credit: Leon Bennett/WireImage Trina may be known as the Diamond Princess (after the title of her sophomore album), but she also loves...

Thursday, 08 Sep 2016

Kylie Jenner debuted platinum-blonde hair on September 6, making her the latest Kardashian-Jenner to go blonde. (They all have now!) PapJuice/INFphoto.com Kylie Jenner Debuts Platinum Hair in Sexy Red...

Monday, 05 Sep 2016

Steve Jobs‘ black turtlenecks are almost as iconic as the Macbook — and soon, you could own one, worn by the late tech genius himself. Late Apple CEO Steve Jobs loved his black turtlenecks, and...

Friday, 02 Sep 2016

Serena Williams Larry Marano/REX/Shutterstock Game-day glam! Serena Williams, who will continue to compete in her 17th U.S. Open on Thursday, September 1, always manages to make a statement on the court....

Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

Hannah Davis debuted her sparkling diamond wedding band at the ‘Sports Illustrated’ Summer of Swim Fan Festival 2016 on Sunday, August 28, in NYC. Michael Stewart/WireImage(2) A toast to more...