Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Style

Sunday, 31 Jul 2016

Missy Franklin poses for a portrait at the 2016 Team USA Media Summit, March 7, 2016 in Beverly Hills, California. Credit: VALERIE MACON/AFP/Getty Images Gotta have those poolside essentials! Even after...

Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Twice as nice! One birthday party wasn’t enough for Jennifer Lopez. The “Ain’t Your Mama” singer, 47, glammed it up at her second celebration in Las Vegas on Sunday, July 24. With guests like Cristiano...

Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Abby Elliott attends AOL Build Presents “Odd Mom Out” at AOL Studios in New York on June 20, 2016 in New York City. Credit: Matthew Eisman/Getty Images Her Odd Mom Out character is a purse...

Friday, 22 Jul 2016

king A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Jul 20, 2016 at 2:51pm PDT The sincerest form of flattery! Kylie Jenner imitated her older sister Kim Kardashian by wearing one of her signature...

Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016

Jessica Alba FAMEFLYNET/AKM-GSI If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it! While some celebs choose to bring back the one-piece or flirt with daring cutouts, Jessica Alba has stuck to the tried-and-true...

Saturday, 16 Jul 2016

Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik look very fashionable on their date night. James Devaney/GC Images Down to earth! Instead of sky-high stilettos or platform sneakers, Gigi Hadid slid on a pair of sporty slides...

Wednesday, 13 Jul 2016

Prabal Gurung Brian Ach/Getty Curvy girls, this one’s for you! Prabal Gurung will release a collection with plus-size retailer Lane Bryant in March 2017, the brand announced on Tuesday, July 12.  Famous...

Sunday, 10 Jul 2016

Shana Novak After Simone Biles made history on June 26 with her fourth consecutive national title, more admirers than ever are looking up to the 4-foot-9 Olympic hopeful. “Little girls will give me signs,...

Thursday, 07 Jul 2016

Kate Middleton wore a white off-the-shoulder dress to present the Art Fund Museum of the Year 2016 prize at London’s Natural History Museum on July 6. Matt Dunham – Pool/Getty Trendy princess!...

Monday, 04 Jul 2016

Nia Long Shana Novak Nia Long never leaves home without her luckiest crystal and hot sauce. (SWAG!) “I was buying crystals, and as I was leaving, the guy handed me a tiny rose quartz one,” explains the...