Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Saturday, 24 Feb 2018

Ashley Iaconetti and Kevin WendtABC/Paul Hebert After The Bachelor Winter Games finale, the World Tells All reunion featured an update on all of the couples! Here’s everything that went down on the...

Friday, 23 Feb 2018

3.5 stars (out of 4) Several months from now, there will a daily heat index to monitor and baseball to watch and weekend beach trips to plan. And you’ll still be thinking about the closing moment of...

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018

Blake Lively on location for “Gossip Girl” November 27, 2007 in New York City.James Devaney/WireImage XOXO! Blake Lively reminisced on her Gossip Girl days while traveling in New York City on Wednesday,...

Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018

Jenelle Evans is sticking by her husband. The Teen Mom 2 star defended David Eason after his alleged homophobic tweets caused an uproar with fans.  Most Tumultuous Relationships in Reality TV...

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018

James Kennedy made no secret of his feelings toward Lala Kent’s relationship to producer Randall Emmett on the Monday, February 19, episode of Vanderpump Rules. The 26-year-old DJ repeatedly slammed...

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Kris Jenner opened up to Scott Disick about the rocky beginnings of her relationship with the late Robert Kardashian on the Sunday, February 18, episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians. The candid matriarch...

Sunday, 18 Feb 2018

The Bachelor Winter Games continues to bring on some exciting surprises — including a proposal! The Twitter account for the hit show tweeted a photo of a woman’s hand showing off a stunning diamond...

Sunday, 18 Feb 2018

Omarosa Manigault was taken aback when she was asked if she’s ever slept with President Donald Trump — but her response was even more surprising! On the Friday, February 16, episode of Celebrity Big...

Saturday, 17 Feb 2018

James Bay has recruited Natalia Dyer for his latest project. The Stranger Things star, 21, will appear in the 27-year-old British singer’s new “Wild Love” music video. Best Albums of 2017 The...

Friday, 16 Feb 2018

Olympic figure skater Nathan Chen is aiming for the gold as he represents the United States on the ice at the 2018 Winter Olympics in PyeongChang, South Korea. The 18-year-old shared 25 things fans might...