Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Spoiler alert! Do not read any further if you don’t want to know the outcome of tonight’s Survivor finale. Someone took home a million dollars tonight during the history-making season 36 finale...

Thursday, 24 May 2018

It all came down to this! While Adam Levine was out, the other three coaches had contestants in the final four: Blake Shelton‘s team members Kyla Jade and Spensha Baker; Alicia...

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Can’t get enough of the royal wedding? You’re in luck! The music, sermons and more from Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan’s nuptials are now available to stream or purchase. Meghan’s...

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Maybe the Dawsey flame will keep burning! Five days after Chicago Fire’s Monica Raymund announced that she will not be returning to the NBC drama for its seventh season, creator Derek Haas broke...

Monday, 21 May 2018

She’s in control! Janet Jackson performed two of her biggest hits before being honored with the Icon Award at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards on Sunday, May 20. Billboard Music Awards 2018 Red...

Sunday, 20 May 2018

The season 43 finale of Saturday Night Live — hosted by Tina Fey, with musical guest Nicki Minaj — featured a wealth of celebrity cameos and references to the royal wedding. Read...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Grab your fascinator, your royal-obsessed friends and a Pimm’s Cup cocktail! Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are finally tying the knot on Saturday, May 19, and to join in on the celebration, Us...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

The end has arrived. April Kepner (Sarah Drew) and Arizona Robbins (Jessica Capshaw) said their final goodbyes Grey’s Anatomy on the Thursday, May 17, season 14 finale. After her near-death...

Friday, 18 May 2018

Sarah Jeffery as Maggie Vera, Madeleine Mantock as Macy Vaughn and Melonie Diaz as Mel Vera on Charmed Jordon Nuttall/The CW Don’t bash it ‘til you try it! That’s the motto for the...

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Chloe Forsberg Me-ouch! Chloe Forsberg’s sister Emily edited Chloe’s ex-boyfriend out of their family photos after they split, and she did so in a surprisingly creative way. Celebrity...