Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Friday, 27 Apr 2018

Live from the Emmys, it’s Colin Jost and Michael Che! Saturday Night Live’s “Weekend Update” anchors are set to host the 70th Primetime Emmy Awards on NBC. SNL’s Most Successful Cast Members...

Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

It begins and ends with Suits. Meghan Markle joined the USA drama in 2011 as Rachel Zane and on Wednesday, April 25, her final episode will end with a wedding! In real life, the 36-year-old will be walking...

Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018

Chrissy Teigen wants to save the drama for her TV screen! The self-proclaimed Bravo fan is “done” being dragged into Real Housewives of Atlanta costars Kim Zolciak and NeNe Leakes’ feud. The...

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Don’t mess with her man! Mackenzie Standifer called out Dr. Drew Pinsky for never taking Ryan Edwards’ side during part two of the Teen Mom OG reunion on Monday, April...

Monday, 23 Apr 2018

HBO’s Westworld kicked off a whole new chapter of violent delights with no end in sight on Sunday, April 22, as the show returned for its second season. When we last visited the theme park, the robot...

Sunday, 22 Apr 2018

The rest is still unwritten? It’s been nearly eight years since MTV’s The Hills aired its final episode and since then there have been plenty of rumblings of a reunion, and according to Whitney Port,...

Sunday, 22 Apr 2018

Ready to feel old? The Backstreet Boys have officially been around for a quarter of a century. ’90s Nostalgia Photos: Pictures of Boy Bands, Grunge, Throwback Moments “On April 20th, 1993,...

Saturday, 21 Apr 2018

The shade in the Big Apple is just getting started! Carole Radziwill called out her Real Housewives of New York City costar and one-time bestie Bethenny Frankel for not having her back with castmate...

Friday, 20 Apr 2018

Count Chris Keller in. Tyler Hilton opened up about reuniting with the cast of One Tree Hill “all the time” and the possibility of the beloved series being rebooted. TV Reboots and Revivals “Dude,...

Thursday, 19 Apr 2018

We did not see that coming. Sheila called off her wedding, Harvey and Mike had it out and Rachel helped Donna save the firm’s office space during the Wednesday, April 18, episode of Suits. Read...