Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Monday, 12 Jun 2017

What a wild ride! The Sunday, June 11, season finale of Keeping Up With the Kardashians brought tears, laughter and some shocking revelations about Khloé Kardashian’s fertility. Kim’s Looking Into...

Sunday, 11 Jun 2017

He’s got moves! World of Dance contender Fik-Shun (real name Du-Shaunt Stegall) blew away judges Jennifer Lopez, Derek Hough and Ne-Yo during the qualifier round of NBC’s hit new dance show, which...

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

Keeping secrets! A troubled Magnus Bane appears to be hiding something from Alec Lightwood in Us Weekly’s exclusive Shadowhunters sneak peek. Fictional TV Hometowns In the clip from the episode airing...

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

The race is on! Sasha Velour struggles through a recording session with Todrick Hall in the upcoming Friday, June 9, episode of RuPaul’s Drag Race, and Us Weekly has an exclusive sneak peek.  Celebrity...

Friday, 09 Jun 2017

It’s on! In Wednesday night’s episode of Drop the Mic, Jennifer Hudson and James Corden hit the stage and went back and forth with hilarious disses. Watch the clip above! American Idol’s Most...

Thursday, 08 Jun 2017

These Pregnant ‘Teen Mom 2’ Stars Are Due Soon! (OK! Magazine) ‘Little People, Big World’ Recap: Amy Roloff Admits Fears Over Her Love Life (Radar Online) ‘Keeping Up With the Kardashians’...

Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

Welcome to the next set of tapes. The cast and crew of 13 Reasons Why opened up about what to expect on the hit Netflix drama’s second season. Here are five spoilers for the new episodes: 1. Hannah’s...

Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Trouble in paradise! Maci Bookoutand husband Taylor McKinney headed to marriage counseling on the Monday, June 5, episode of Teen Mom: OG.Amber Portwoodalso felt like ex Gary Shirley was trying to spite...

Monday, 05 Jun 2017

A family divided! The Sunday, June 4, episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians was filled with more tension than we’ve ever seen from the usually tight-knit family. The Biggest Celeb Feuds of All...

Monday, 05 Jun 2017

Reunited for good! Leah Remini is joining the Kevin James sitcom Kevin Can Wait as a series regular. Costars Reunited! Variety reported that the 46-year-old actress, who previously appeared in the two-part...