Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Friday, 11 Nov 2016

Chelsea Handler broke down in tears while discussing Hillary Clinton’s election loss to Donald Trump on an episode of her Netflix series, which airs on Friday, November 11. The comedian, 41, was...

Thursday, 10 Nov 2016

Art not quite ready to imitate life? Law & Order: SVU’s upcoming episode focusing on a Donald Trump–like politician has been pulled from the schedule for the time being and does not currently...

Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016

Every Gilmore Girls fan knows that the dynamic mother-daughter duo of Lorelai (Lauren Graham) and Rory (Alexis Bledel) possesses a range of unique talents. They can consume more food in a day than most...

Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016

Slow down! The Monday, November 7, episode of NBC’s The Voice crammed 20 singers into two hours and eliminated eight (!) people to create the final 12 for next week. Sure, the show had to hustle...

Monday, 07 Nov 2016

Sleep tight! On the Sunday, November 6, episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Kendall Jenner revealed that she was struggling with a terrifying disorder and had no idea what to do. Her sister Kim...

Monday, 07 Nov 2016

Another day, another television program about JonBenét Ramsey‘s death, right? The unending public fascination with the still-unsolved 1996 murder of the 6-year-old pageant star continued with...

Sunday, 06 Nov 2016

Keeping calm with Kendall. Kim Kardashian seems baffled with sister Kendall Jenner’s sleep paralysis issue in a preview clip of the Sunday, November 6, episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians. 6...

Saturday, 05 Nov 2016

Sidelined. Jana Kramer‘s Dancing With the Stars pro partner, Gleb Savchenko, might be sitting out during the next show. The hunky Russian dancer suffered a knee injury and has been trying to bounce...

Friday, 04 Nov 2016

Neil Patrick Harris as Count Olaf in Netflix’s upcoming drama Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events is just as frightening as we’d imagined. Cutest Kids Costumes 2016 Neil Patrick Harris...

Thursday, 03 Nov 2016

Everyone’s tardy in L.A.! The Wednesday, November 2, episode of Kim Zolciak‘s laugh-tastic reality show, Don’t Be Tardy, brought Us some exciting tidbits about Kroy Biermann‘s NFL...