Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016

They made some really deep cuts! Tears, fights and face-licking ensue as seven strangers face feuds old and new in the first trailer for Real World Seattle: Bad Blood. PHOTOS: Biggest Costar Feuds Ever!...

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016

Kesha and Taylor Swift Angela Weiss/Getty Images for The Humane Society Of The United States; Jun Sato/Getty Images for TS This has to happen! Kesha ignited rumors that she’s collaborating with pal Taylor...

Monday, 12 Sep 2016

Melissa Gorga and Teresa Giudice at the September 2016 New York Fashion Week: The Shows at Skylight at Moynihan Station on September 8, 2016 in New York City. Credit: Mike Coppola/Getty Images Change...

Sunday, 11 Sep 2016

All work and no play? Jessica Christensen opens up about her tough childhood in Escaping Polygamy‘s season 2 finale on Sunday, September 11, as seen in Us Weekly‘s exclusive sneak peek. PHOTOS:...

Saturday, 10 Sep 2016

Even 20 years later, the fascination with the murder of JonBenét Ramsey is at an all-time high. On Friday, September 9, Dateline NBC featured a chilling two-hour special on the grisly December 1996 death...

Friday, 09 Sep 2016

Celine Dion released a new song called “Recovering” on Thursday, September 8, in honor of her late husband, Rene Angelil. The iconic singer revealed in July that Pink wrote the emotional track...

Friday, 09 Sep 2016

Tell me more, tell me more! Was Rydell High even real? A recently resurfaced — and very dark — fan theory about the 1978 hit musical movie Grease speculates that Sandy was actually dead the entire...

Thursday, 08 Sep 2016

Three proposals, one awkward split — and so many online reactions! Bachelor in Paradise‘s season 3 finale aired on Tuesday, September 6, and featured Josh Murray making another televised proposal,...

Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016

The honeymoon phase is officially over. Sonia walks out on new husband Nick when he reveals that he doesn’t love her on Married at First Sight’s Tuesday, September 6, episode, as seen exclusively in...

Tuesday, 06 Sep 2016

Teresa Giudice attends the ‘The Real Housewives Of New York City’ screening party at 42 West on April 6, 2016 in New York City. Credit: Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images Drowning your sorrows might...