Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Friday, 05 Aug 2016

Is it the end for Mama Da? The Big Brother returner was on the chopping block once again, this time alongside Bridgette. After Frank’s unsurprising eviction on July 28, Bridgette has floated through...

Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

Boys will be boys — and Luann de Lesseps‘ fiancé, Tom, will continue to cause drama on The Real Housewives of New York City. The Wednesday, August 3, episode opened with Ramona Singer reiterating...

Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

An America’s Got Talent stunt went horribly wrong on Tuesday, August 2, when a woman accidentally fired a red-hot arrow into her fiance’s throat on live television.Canadian stunt man Ryan Stock was...

Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

Sneaky, sneaky! Like other contestants before them, season 12 Bachelorette JoJo Fletcher and her fiancé, Jordan Rodgers, had to meet in private to keep their engagement a secret as the ABC series continued...

Tuesday, 02 Aug 2016

Everything’s hotter in Miami! E!’s new series WAGS: Miami is almost here, and Us Weekly can exclusively reveal the premiere date and debut the first look at all the sexy drama. Failed Reality...

Monday, 01 Aug 2016

‘Real Housewives of New Jersey’ star Teresa Giudice Credit: Bravo Sometimes you have to push out of your comfort zone, just ask The Real Housewives of New Jersey. On the Sunday, July 31, episode,...

Sunday, 31 Jul 2016

Peter Dinklage and Emilia Clarke in ‘Game of Thrones’ Credit: HBO Goodbye, Jon Snow! Game of Thrones will officially end with season 8. HBO programming chief Casey Bloys confirmed the news...

Saturday, 30 Jul 2016

Definitely not kid-appropriate! Amber Rose makes a ribald joke about ex-husband Wiz Khalifa in Amber Rose Show‘s Friday, July 29, episode, as seen in Us Weekly‘s exclusive sneak peek. Hollywood’s...

Friday, 29 Jul 2016

Is it the end for Frank? After Big Brother‘s live elimination episode on Thursday, July 28, the terrible twosome of Frank and Bridgette will be no longer. Biggest Costar Feuds Ever! These Celebrities...

Friday, 29 Jul 2016

They came to deliver! James Corden challenged Dave Franco and Cara Delevingne to a three-way Drop the Mic rap battle, and the actors definitely did not fool around. While Corden, 37, kick-started the battle...