Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Monday, 08 Aug 2016

The truth will set you free — though it also might break up your relationship. On Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars‘ Friday, August 5, episode, the couples found themselves having to answer tough...

Sunday, 07 Aug 2016

[embedded content] O Canada! Seth Rogen gave a hilarious lip-sync performance of Drake’s “Hotline Bling” on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on Friday, August 5, in honor of the start of the...

Saturday, 06 Aug 2016

Not in it for the right reasons? Michelle Money offers some harsh words to on-off boyfriend Cody Sattler in Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars‘ Friday, August 5, episode, as seen in Us Weekly‘s...

Friday, 05 Aug 2016

Is it the end for Mama Da? The Big Brother returner was on the chopping block once again, this time alongside Bridgette. After Frank’s unsurprising eviction on July 28, Bridgette has floated through...

Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

Boys will be boys — and Luann de Lesseps‘ fiancé, Tom, will continue to cause drama on The Real Housewives of New York City. The Wednesday, August 3, episode opened with Ramona Singer reiterating...

Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

An America’s Got Talent stunt went horribly wrong on Tuesday, August 2, when a woman accidentally fired a red-hot arrow into her fiance’s throat on live television.Canadian stunt man Ryan Stock was...

Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

Sneaky, sneaky! Like other contestants before them, season 12 Bachelorette JoJo Fletcher and her fiancé, Jordan Rodgers, had to meet in private to keep their engagement a secret as the ABC series continued...

Tuesday, 02 Aug 2016

Everything’s hotter in Miami! E!’s new series WAGS: Miami is almost here, and Us Weekly can exclusively reveal the premiere date and debut the first look at all the sexy drama. Failed Reality...

Monday, 01 Aug 2016

‘Real Housewives of New Jersey’ star Teresa Giudice Credit: Bravo Sometimes you have to push out of your comfort zone, just ask The Real Housewives of New Jersey. On the Sunday, July 31, episode,...

Sunday, 31 Jul 2016

Peter Dinklage and Emilia Clarke in ‘Game of Thrones’ Credit: HBO Goodbye, Jon Snow! Game of Thrones will officially end with season 8. HBO programming chief Casey Bloys confirmed the news...