Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: 2018

Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018

Over the course of the weekend, celebrities provided enough fashion inspiration to last through summer. Now more than ever, the celebs and their drool-inducing ensembles weren’t limited to the...

Friday, 30 Mar 2018

It’s Opening Day! The Major League Baseball’s 2018 season is kicking off on Thursday, March 29. What better way to celebrate than to look back at some of the most hilarious and memorable ceremonial...

Sunday, 25 Mar 2018

It’s slime time! The 2018 Kids’ Choice Awards are being held in Inglewood, California, on Saturday, March 24, and you can count on there being plenty of the green stuff as celebs from TV, movies and...

Sunday, 11 Mar 2018

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards, hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled will take place on Saturday, March 11, and will celebrate the biggest names in music that have been featured nationwide on radio...

Monday, 05 Mar 2018

Shape Of Water led the pack as it earned four Oscars on the night including Best Picture and Director Faye Dunaway and Warren Beatty were brought back to present the last gong despite last year’s...

Monday, 26 Feb 2018

[unable to retrieve full-text content] New friendships, beautiful dances and international pride! The 2018 Winter Olympics drew to a close on Sunday, February 25, in PyeongChang, South Korea. Scroll down...

Monday, 26 Feb 2018

More than two weeks of fierce competition ended with an upbeat closing ceremony at the Pyeongchang Olympic Stadium, featuring artistic displays, fireworks, K-pop performances and dignitaries’ speeches. In...

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Before the Oscars, there is Britain’s equivalent: the BAFTAs. Celebs such as Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence, Lupita Nyong’o, Sam Rockwell and longtime...

Friday, 09 Feb 2018

Calling all fashion aficionados!  This year, E! is setting up headquarters at Spring Studios in the heart of Tribeca, bringing viewers an exclusive and inside look at one of the year’s biggest...

Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018

Chesnot/WireImage Hot of the runways comes haute couture. The City of Lights is teeming with celebrities, models and designers right now, as Paris Fashion Week heats up. Arguably the most fashion-forward...