Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: 2018

Thursday, 12 Jul 2018

Greene. Carter. Lewis. Weaver. Lockhart. Benton. These are the names of TV characters on viewers’ lips, characters on one of 2018’s hottest TV shows…a show that happened to premiere...

Sunday, 01 Jul 2018

4th of July (a.k.a. America’s birthday) is kind of a big deal around here. Don’t worry, we’re not about to go all history teacher on you, but we did want to remind you of the meaning...

Monday, 25 Jun 2018

This is it, guys. The final category. For the last poll in the TV Scoop Awards, we’re going international. Inspired by the couple from Turkey’s Wounded Love taking home the win in our top...

Saturday, 23 Jun 2018

The East Coast leg of KCON USA kicks off Saturday (June 23), with the Korean pop culture music festival and convention bringing stars and activities to Newark, New Jersey’s Prudential Center. For...

Monday, 18 Jun 2018

Another day, another poll is open in our TV Scoop Awards! Today you get to vote for TV’s best and worst shockers, the moments that either made you gasp in delight or perhaps made you want to throw...

Monday, 18 Jun 2018

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images Kudos to celebrities who take risks. OK, their ensembles may not always be the best, but the stars who just missed...

Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018

Andrew H. Walker/REX/Shutterstock It’s Broadway, baby! On Sunday night all eyes were on Broadway at the 2018 Tony Awards. As the biggest stars...

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

MTV will honor actress, screenwriter and producer Lena Waithe at this year's MTV Movie & TV Awards by presenting her with the Trailblazer Award. The distinction is given to a fearless individual...

Monday, 21 May 2018

She’s in control! Janet Jackson performed two of her biggest hits before being honored with the Icon Award at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards on Sunday, May 20. Billboard Music Awards 2018 Red...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Grab your fascinator, your royal-obsessed friends and a Pimm’s Cup cocktail! Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are finally tying the knot on Saturday, May 19, and to join in on the celebration, Us...