Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: About

Friday, 29 Jun 2018

Needless to say, Scorpion is giving fans a lot of material to buzz about. It was just yesterday (June 28) when Drake released the track list for his double-disc release, Scorpion, out today...

Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018

One of our favorite summer show’s is finally back with the premiere of its fifth season, and as the stars of TV Land’s Younger tell it, we’re in for a whole lot of romance this year. “OK,...

Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018

Jason Kim for Cosmopolitan Don’t let the name of Issa Rae‘s HBO hit fool you. While she created and stars in a show called Insecure, the...

Monday, 04 Jun 2018

Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images Remember when Rihanna broke the internet with her CFDA Awards outfit? It was 2014, and the pop star appeared at the...

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

UPDATE: 2:00 p.m. ― ABC has canceled “Roseanne” following her racist tweet on Tuesday.  “Roseanne’s Twitter statement is abhorrent, repugnant and inconsistent...

Monday, 28 May 2018

Ariana Grande didn't hold back her thoughts after seeing a photo of actress Millie Bobby Brown kissing her boyfriend on Instagram. On Saturday (May 26), the 14-year-old Stranger Things star posted...

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Do you remember that time many episodes and several plotlines ago when the core four of Riverdale took a little trip to Lodge Lodge, a lodge owned by the Lodges? Remember, the same episode where the...

Monday, 30 Apr 2018

“Doesn’t Look Like Anything To Leigh … And Bill” is HuffPost’s weekly recap in which we break down the craziest thing you might have missed on “Westworld.” This week: Season...

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Don’t mess with her man! Mackenzie Standifer called out Dr. Drew Pinsky for never taking Ryan Edwards’ side during part two of the Teen Mom OG reunion on Monday, April...

Thursday, 19 Apr 2018

We did not see that coming. Sheila called off her wedding, Harvey and Mike had it out and Rachel helped Donna save the firm’s office space during the Wednesday, April 18, episode of Suits. Read...