Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Against

Friday, 05 Jan 2018

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 23:01 EST, 3 January 2018 | Updated: 08:28 EST, 4 January 2018 Taylor Swift wants a copyright lawsuit against her dropped. The pop star has been sued by two...

Monday, 18 Sep 2017

Tough competition! The coaches on season 13 of The Voice are singing the praises of newcomer Jennifer Hudson and getting ready for a competitive season in a sneak peek NBC is sharing exclusively with Us...

Sunday, 20 Aug 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] The director is still required to appear in court. Celebrity News, Photos and Videos – HuffPost Celebrity ...

Monday, 14 Aug 2017

“You guys are the ones that are going to make this world better. You are the future.” Zendaya won the Choice Summer Movie Actress surfboard Sunday (Aug. 13) for her performance in Spider-Man:...

Monday, 08 May 2017

By Kelby Vera At Dailymail.com Published: 13:59 EDT, 7 May 2017 | Updated: 15:31 EDT, 7 May 2017 Karrueche Tran is ready to testify against ex Chris Brown following death threats and alleged incidents...

Monday, 27 Mar 2017

The Good Fight takes one stumble back with last week’s episode, but two steps forward with “Not So Grand Jury.” The Mike Kresteva (Matthew Perry) arc finally came to a close and not...

Monday, 13 Mar 2017

[embedded content] Well, look who’s back! Alec Baldwin returned as President Donald Trump on the Saturday, March 11, episode of Saturday Night Live, butchering what was meant to be an inspirational...

Monday, 30 Jan 2017

During last night’s Producers Guild of America Awards, Legend used his moment on stage ― he was presenting a clip from “La La Land” ― to oppose the president’s recent executive order. The...

Thursday, 22 Sep 2016

Presented By & by Diana Nguyen & Raleigh Burgan | Share Tweet Share Email John Shearer/WireImage Gut reaction: Sarah Paulson‘s emerald-green Emmys dress—go! The...

Tuesday, 06 Sep 2016

Teresa Giudice attends the ‘The Real Housewives Of New York City’ screening party at 42 West on April 6, 2016 in New York City. Credit: Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images Drowning your sorrows might...