Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Another

Monday, 16 Apr 2018

When former police detective Derrick Levasseur and forensic psychologist Kris Mohandie conjured up an idea for a new show focusing on cold cases, they knew they didn’t want to solely add to the plethora...

Monday, 19 Mar 2018

Andrew Parsons – WPA Pool/Getty Images Kate Middleton is bumping along on St Patrick’s Day for the third time. The Duchess of Cambridge, who is pregnant with her and Prince William‘s...

Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

AMC Warning: The following contains spoilers from the most recent episode of The Walking Dead. If you haven’t watched yet, you may want to bookmark this page and return once you have. Proceed...

Thursday, 13 Jul 2017

Twist after twist! Nev Schulman and Max Joseph teamed up to help April from Utah reconnect with her Houdini-esque online beau, Dean, on the Wednesday, July 12, episode of Catfish and the ending shocked...

Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

Don’t untag and drive, kids. That’s just one of the latest lessons Degrassi: Next Class will be teaching viewers when it returns for its third season on Netflix on Friday, Jan. 6, and E!...

Sunday, 13 Nov 2016

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend has never been a show that pulls punches when it comes to flipping things on its head, and it did just that in “When Will Josh and His Friend Leave Me Alone?” when it...

Thursday, 08 Sep 2016

Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images for Yeezy Season 4 Yeezy Season 4 has come and gone, but what will stay with us forever are the lessons we learned along the way. Kanye West is notorious for being a...

Wednesday, 10 Aug 2016

Guess who’s bAck? After Sara Harvey’s shocking death on last week’s Pretty Little Liars episode, the girls were on mission to figure out once and for all who supervillain A.D. was in the Freeform...

Friday, 08 Jul 2016

Do you accept these fries? Things get messy for The Bachelorette’s JoJo Fletcher when suitor James inexplicably tries to shove a plateful of fast food into his mouth at once in the Monday, July 11, episode. ‘The...

Friday, 10 Jun 2016

Yahoo CEO Marissa Mayer is standing by Katie Couric in the face of mounting pressure on the company’s lead newsperson. In a weekly company-wide meeting with Yahoo staff last Friday, Mayer expressed...