Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Awards

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

MTV will honor actress, screenwriter and producer Lena Waithe at this year's MTV Movie & TV Awards by presenting her with the Trailblazer Award. The distinction is given to a fearless individual...

Monday, 30 Apr 2018

Richard Shotwell/Invision/AP Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama SeriesWINNER: Eileen Davidson as Ashley Abbott – The Young and the RestlessNancy Lee Grahn as Alexis Davis – General...

Friday, 27 Apr 2018

The typical Jennifer Lopez red carpet reaction just ensued: Jaws dropped. In J.Lo fashion, the actress-singer-dancer arrived to the 2018 Billboard Latin Music Awards, immediately turning heads. While...

Friday, 27 Apr 2018

Live from the Emmys, it’s Colin Jost and Michael Che! Saturday Night Live’s “Weekend Update” anchors are set to host the 70th Primetime Emmy Awards on NBC. SNL’s Most Successful Cast Members...

Monday, 26 Mar 2018

Christopher Polk/Getty Images Take notes!  The 2018 Kids’ Choice Awards is not the fashion event that is the Oscars or Met Gala, but there are style lessons to be learned. The casual red...

Sunday, 25 Mar 2018

It’s slime time! The 2018 Kids’ Choice Awards are being held in Inglewood, California, on Saturday, March 24, and you can count on there being plenty of the green stuff as celebs from TV, movies and...

Sunday, 11 Mar 2018

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards, hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled will take place on Saturday, March 11, and will celebrate the biggest names in music that have been featured nationwide on radio...

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Before the Oscars, there is Britain’s equivalent: the BAFTAs. Celebs such as Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence, Lupita Nyong’o, Sam Rockwell and longtime...

Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Tina Fey and Robert Carlock were feted Sunday night at the East Coast edition of the Writers Guild Awards. True to form, Fey went right to the heart of why the longtime collaborators, who first met as...

Monday, 05 Feb 2018

David Livingston/Getty Images Angelina Jolie shimmered and sparkled as she made another celebrity event a family affair. Wearing a sleeveless silver Atelier Versace gown, The 42-year-old Oscar...