Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Awards

Monday, 26 Mar 2018

Christopher Polk/Getty Images Take notes!  The 2018 Kids’ Choice Awards is not the fashion event that is the Oscars or Met Gala, but there are style lessons to be learned. The casual red...

Sunday, 25 Mar 2018

It’s slime time! The 2018 Kids’ Choice Awards are being held in Inglewood, California, on Saturday, March 24, and you can count on there being plenty of the green stuff as celebs from TV, movies and...

Sunday, 11 Mar 2018

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards, hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled will take place on Saturday, March 11, and will celebrate the biggest names in music that have been featured nationwide on radio...

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Before the Oscars, there is Britain’s equivalent: the BAFTAs. Celebs such as Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence, Lupita Nyong’o, Sam Rockwell and longtime...

Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Tina Fey and Robert Carlock were feted Sunday night at the East Coast edition of the Writers Guild Awards. True to form, Fey went right to the heart of why the longtime collaborators, who first met as...

Monday, 05 Feb 2018

David Livingston/Getty Images Angelina Jolie shimmered and sparkled as she made another celebrity event a family affair. Wearing a sleeveless silver Atelier Versace gown, The 42-year-old Oscar...

Sunday, 28 Jan 2018

“The Shape of Water,” “Blade Runner 2049” and “Logan” walked away with top film honors at the 2018 Art Directors Guild Awards Saturday night. On the television side, “Game of Thrones,”...

Friday, 12 Jan 2018

Kiernan Shipka is a red carpet fantasy. With the popularity of unicorn, mermaid and pastel trends among millennials and Generation Z this year, we were pleasantly surprised when the Mad Men star...

Saturday, 06 Jan 2018

Steve Granitz/WireImage Consider this an appetizer to Sunday’s 2018 Golden Globes! A-listers from film and television gathered Friday for the 18th Annual AFI Awards, an invite-only luncheon...

Saturday, 02 Dec 2017

Selena Gomez, come and get your much deserved award. Thursday marked a very special night for the “Wolves” singer who stepped out at the Ray Dolby Ballroom in Los Angeles for the 2017 Billboard...