Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Back

Monday, 19 Jun 2017

Evan Bass, who met and proposed to his fiancé Carly Waddell on last season of Bachelor in Paradise, has made a plea for the show not to be canceled amid allegations of “misconduct.” Season...

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Simone Biles couldn’t hide her frustration while the judges critiqued her performances on Dancing With the Stars on Monday, May 8. Watch her reaction in the video above. The gold medalist, 20, was...

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

Isa Saiz/NurPhoto via Getty Images Did you hear the news? Julia Roberts was just dubbed People‘s 2017 World’s Most Beautiful Woman, again. In honor of this joyous and incredibly well-deserved...

Sunday, 19 Mar 2017

The war over cupcakes. Mama June Shannon got protective when Mike “Sugar Bear” Thompson’s fiancée criticized June’s parenting during the Friday, March 17, episode of Mama June: From Not...

Sunday, 29 Jan 2017

Justin Bieber got a taste of NHL hockey and the Staples Center glass Saturday (Jan. 28), courtesy of NHL great Chris Pronger. The pop star responded by showing off skills that would not have looked out...

Thursday, 19 Jan 2017

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Friday, 06 Jan 2017

The Bachelor is no stranger to drama, and it started a little earlier than usual this year. Like, months earlier.  On this week’s premiere, Nick was shocked to find that one of the 30 women vying...

Saturday, 24 Dec 2016

Struggling with job un-Sur-tainty? Lisa Vanderpump puts James Kennedy in his place after he accuses her of bending the truth on Vanderpump Rules‘ Monday, December 26, episode, as seen in Us Weekly‘s...

Thursday, 01 Dec 2016

Tonight, Arrow reaches a major milestone in any TV show’s life with its 100th episode. It comes in the middle of the CW’s giant four-show crossover and deals with half its characters having...

Tuesday, 29 Nov 2016

The last straw for Lisa! On the Monday, November 28, episode of Vanderpump Rules, James Kennedy had another drunken outburst while on the job, but this time, Lisa Vanderpump finally lost her cool. PHOTOS:...