Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Back

Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017

Not headed back to school? You have to admit this makes you want to.  Maisie Williams is giving us all the educational vibes in this plaid school skirt, black baby tee, silk neck tie and knee-high...

Friday, 11 Aug 2017

Move over sky-high heels, you’ve got some petite competition! The kitten heel is back with a vengeance, and if you need proof, it has the supermodel seal of approval courtesy of Kendall Jenner and Gigi...

Saturday, 05 Aug 2017

It’s time to return to Camp Waziyatah. Disney Channel is bringing back Bug Juice roughly 20 years after the original docu-series. The new version will capture the adventures of a group of kids,...

Sunday, 09 Jul 2017

With filming officially underway on the new season of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, information about the cast has begun trickling out. Who’s in? Who’s out? And who’s new?...

Monday, 03 Jul 2017

Kazakh director Emir Baigazin, who burst onto the big fest scene with 2013 debut “Harmony Lessons,” is reuniting with its producer, Guillaume de Seille’s Paris-based Arizona Films, for “The River.” The...

Monday, 19 Jun 2017

Evan Bass, who met and proposed to his fiancé Carly Waddell on last season of Bachelor in Paradise, has made a plea for the show not to be canceled amid allegations of “misconduct.” Season...

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Simone Biles couldn’t hide her frustration while the judges critiqued her performances on Dancing With the Stars on Monday, May 8. Watch her reaction in the video above. The gold medalist, 20, was...

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

Isa Saiz/NurPhoto via Getty Images Did you hear the news? Julia Roberts was just dubbed People‘s 2017 World’s Most Beautiful Woman, again. In honor of this joyous and incredibly well-deserved...

Sunday, 19 Mar 2017

The war over cupcakes. Mama June Shannon got protective when Mike “Sugar Bear” Thompson’s fiancée criticized June’s parenting during the Friday, March 17, episode of Mama June: From Not...

Sunday, 29 Jan 2017

Justin Bieber got a taste of NHL hockey and the Staples Center glass Saturday (Jan. 28), courtesy of NHL great Chris Pronger. The pop star responded by showing off skills that would not have looked out...