Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Biggest

Monday, 19 Jun 2017

Donald Trump says he loves coal miners and wants to put them back to work, but John Oliver thinks the president is pretty clueless when it comes to what miners do every day. The “Last Week Tonight”...

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

Taylor HillDave Benett/Getty Supersize it! Supermodel Taylor Hill’s career is larger than life. The 21-year-old signed on as Lancôme’s newest (and youngest) ambassadress in 2016 and is the face...

Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017

Get ready for some serious s–t to go down.  Legends of Tomorrow ends its second season tonight, and based on everything we’ve seen and heard so far, you might want to strap yourselves in...

Sunday, 22 Jan 2017

Amid the inauguration events — and protests — on Friday, January 20, around Washington, D.C,. for President Donald Trump, 20/20‘s live episode that night provided new details, with coverage of...

Friday, 20 Jan 2017

With business mogul and reality television star Donald Trump set to assume the U.S. presidency in fewer than 24 hours, the vibe in the White House (not to mention the country) is about to undergo a seismic...

Monday, 09 Jan 2017

Hollywood was out in force on Sunday, January 8, to celebrate the brightest talents of the past year at the 74th annual Golden Globe Awards. And while some of the evening’s big moments were pretty...

Sunday, 08 Jan 2017

With A&E’s Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath providing viewers with a look at the alleged practices of the Church of Scientology, a top spokesperson for the religion took to 20/20 on the...

Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016

If you were wondering whether Oprah Winfrey likes Michelle Obama — the answer is yes. She likes her. A lot. On Monday, December 19, the iconic TV host and mogul sat down with the First Lady to discuss...

Monday, 24 Oct 2016

A simpler time. The Sunday, October 23, episode of 60 Minutes featured a pre-robbery Kim Kardashian speaking openly to correspondent Bill Whitaker about the monetization of her very public life in a segment...

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016

After what feels like a lifetime away, Dancing with the Stars is back and everything feels right again.  The return of Derek Hough, Maks Chmerkovskiy, and Julianne Hough as a judge made tonight inherently...