Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Brother

Sunday, 07 Jan 2018

LOS ANGELES (Variety.com) – Jerry Van Dyke, the younger brother of actor Dick Van Dyke and a four-time Emmy nominee, died Friday in Arkansas. He was 86. Jerry’s wife, Shirley Ann Jones, told...

Sunday, 03 Dec 2017

Instead of warmly wishing his sibling all the best, the “Deadpool” star shared a throwback photograph of the pair to Twitter, accompanied by an amusing message. Jeff, if there was a fire and I...

Friday, 03 Nov 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 17:10 EDT, 2 November 2017 | Updated: 17:13 EDT, 2 November 2017 Blac Chyna is set to appear on the first-ever series of U.S. Celebrity Big Brother. Producers...

Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

[embedded content] A tiny toddler saved his twin brother after a dresser fell on top of him, and the incredible moment was captured on camera. Father Wakes Up to Find Toddler Daughter on Intruder’s...

Friday, 19 Aug 2016

Big Brother Cast Credit: Monty Brinton/CBS Payback’s a bitch! After Big Brother‘s explosive week of retribution, Paulie sits on the block, positive he’ll be sent home at the finish of the Thursday,...

Friday, 05 Aug 2016

Is it the end for Mama Da? The Big Brother returner was on the chopping block once again, this time alongside Bridgette. After Frank’s unsurprising eviction on July 28, Bridgette has floated through...

Friday, 29 Jul 2016

Is it the end for Frank? After Big Brother‘s live elimination episode on Thursday, July 28, the terrible twosome of Frank and Bridgette will be no longer. Biggest Costar Feuds Ever! These Celebrities...

Friday, 15 Jul 2016

Big Brother Cast Credit: Monty Brinton/CBS via Getty Images Will Frank’s plan to evict Tiffany work? Big Brother‘s Thursday, July 14, episode finally revealed whether the smarmy returner’s manipulations...

Friday, 24 Jun 2016

Who Went Home First on Big Brother 18? Presented By & by Lauren Piester | Share Tweet Share Email CBS So long, Glenn.  The 50 year-old dog groomer was the first to say...