Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Calls

Saturday, 19 May 2018

At this week's annual meeting of German composers and publishers, GEMA CEO Harald Heker renewed calls for digital platforms like YouTube to “finally be bound to pay authors a fair share of [proceeds]...

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

By Tracy Wright For Dailymail.com Published: 19:07 BST, 15 May 2018 | Updated: 20:08 BST, 15 May 2018 He’s largely strayed away from social media after a series of tweets and public...

Saturday, 21 Apr 2018

The shade in the Big Apple is just getting started! Carole Radziwill called out her Real Housewives of New York City costar and one-time bestie Bethenny Frankel for not having her back with castmate...

Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018

Caught by the cushions? Vanderpump Rules star Kristen Doute spoke exclusively to Us Weekly about the Monday, April 2, episode of the Bravo hit that insinuated she hooked up with her ex-boyfriend James...

Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018

Actress Constance Wu refused to bow down to Asian stereotypes.  The “Fresh Off The Boat” star made an impassioned speech at Saturday’s Women’s March in Los Angeles, where she encouraged...

Thursday, 18 Jan 2018

Can a friendship die over 20 minutes? In Beverly Hills, it can. On the Tuesday, January 16, episode of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Dorit Kemsley was ready to get back to work. Unfortunately,...

Sunday, 05 Nov 2017

Don’t be Tardy for the family drama! The Friday, November 3, episode of Don’t Be Tardy brought a unique insight into the current uncertain state of Kroy Biermann and Kim Zolciak’s home. Drama...

Friday, 03 Nov 2017

Days after Jeremy Piven refuted allegations of sexual assault against him, “Smallville” actress Cassidy Freeman is calling the actor out for his “predatory behavior.”  On Tuesday,...

Thursday, 02 Nov 2017

It’s complicated. Just ask Dolores Catania and her ex-husband, Frank. Frank had moved back in with Dolores, but they weren’t alone. In addition to their kids, their new love interests were hanging...

Monday, 25 Sep 2017

Stewart Cook/Variety/REX/Shutter The Los Angeles LGBT Center hosted its 48th Gala Vanguard awards on Saturday at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills. Hosted by comedian Jimmy Kimmel, this year’s...