Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Calls

Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018

Teen Mom 2’s David Eason calls out MTV for hiring Bristol Palin ‘after all of her homophobic and racist remarks’ By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 06:08 BST, 23 July 2018...

Sunday, 15 Jul 2018

Jonathan Van Ness slammed Nicki Minaj via Twitter on Friday morning for her appearance in the August 2018 issue of Harper’s Bazaar Russia. The “Queer Eye” star cited Russia’s...

Friday, 15 Jun 2018

If you hadn’t already canceled Stefano Gabbana, well, there’s no time like the present.  Gabbana, one half of the famed Dolce & Gabbana design team, has a well-documented history...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

At this week's annual meeting of German composers and publishers, GEMA CEO Harald Heker renewed calls for digital platforms like YouTube to “finally be bound to pay authors a fair share of [proceeds]...

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

By Tracy Wright For Dailymail.com Published: 19:07 BST, 15 May 2018 | Updated: 20:08 BST, 15 May 2018 He’s largely strayed away from social media after a series of tweets and public...

Saturday, 21 Apr 2018

The shade in the Big Apple is just getting started! Carole Radziwill called out her Real Housewives of New York City costar and one-time bestie Bethenny Frankel for not having her back with castmate...

Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018

Caught by the cushions? Vanderpump Rules star Kristen Doute spoke exclusively to Us Weekly about the Monday, April 2, episode of the Bravo hit that insinuated she hooked up with her ex-boyfriend James...

Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018

Actress Constance Wu refused to bow down to Asian stereotypes.  The “Fresh Off The Boat” star made an impassioned speech at Saturday’s Women’s March in Los Angeles, where she encouraged...

Thursday, 18 Jan 2018

Can a friendship die over 20 minutes? In Beverly Hills, it can. On the Tuesday, January 16, episode of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Dorit Kemsley was ready to get back to work. Unfortunately,...

Sunday, 05 Nov 2017

Don’t be Tardy for the family drama! The Friday, November 3, episode of Don’t Be Tardy brought a unique insight into the current uncertain state of Kroy Biermann and Kim Zolciak’s home. Drama...