Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Carpet

Saturday, 07 Oct 2017

Celebrities are basically Disney princesses. They wear the finest gowns. They attend the best parties. They marry other well-to-do celebs. From the outside looking in, many of the lives of our...

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Give Us Moore! Mandy shows her true colors in statement-making red carpet ensembles. From a pretty pink Carolina Herrera peplum dress to a stunning purple sequin...

Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

Here at Us Weekly we live for awards shows — and getting our readers the inside fashion scoop on all of the most major events that occurred at each one! That’s why our On-Air Correspondent Christina...

Sunday, 10 Sep 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Emerald City: Hollywood stars follow the glamorous road and go green in sequins, lace and silk. See the latest celebs to wear the trend on the red carpet, including...

Monday, 14 Aug 2017

The teen scene’s finest! Zendaya, Rita Ora, Millie Bobby Brown and more celebrities hit the Teen Choice Awards’ red carpet in style at the University of Southern California’s Galen Center...

Monday, 12 Jun 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] See what the stars wore on the red carpet at the Tony Awards 2017, hosted by Kevin Spacey at Radio City Music Hall in New York City on Sunday, June 11. Us Weekly...

Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Here comes the bride, all dressed in white!  As celebs arrived at the 2017 CFDA Fashion Awards, we couldn’t help but to stop and stare at the elegant, white gowns that took over the carpet. For...

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Rooney MaraNeilson Barnard/Getty Joaquin Phoenix and Rooney Mara made their first official public appearance as a couple at the Cannes 2017 closing ceremony on Sunday May 28, and the actress also...

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

Isa Saiz/NurPhoto via Getty Images Did you hear the news? Julia Roberts was just dubbed People‘s 2017 World’s Most Beautiful Woman, again. In honor of this joyous and incredibly well-deserved...

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

Rosie Huntington-WhiteleyGilbert Carrasquillo/FilmMagic Furiously gorgeous! Rosie Huntington-Whiteley attended the NYC Fate of the Furious premiere Saturday, April 8, in a black Brandon Maxwell gown...