Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Carpet

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Kristen Stewart flouted the Cannes Film Festival rule that women may not wear flats to red-carpet screenings by ditching her heels on Monday soon after her photo was taken. Stewart, who is a member...

Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018

byMike Vulpo | Tue., Apr. 24, 2018 6:10 PM Share Tweet Share Email Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images for Time It’s time to celebrate the greatest influencers...

Saturday, 03 Mar 2018

Jeff Spicer/Getty Images Truth be told: Octavia Spenceralways brings it on the red carpet. In anticipation of the Oscars 2018, you can be sure that the Shape of Water star won’t hold back,...

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Before the Oscars, there is Britain’s equivalent: the BAFTAs. Celebs such as Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence, Lupita Nyong’o, Sam Rockwell and longtime...

Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Getty Images / Shutterstock Celebrities made a major statement on the 2018 Golden Globes red carpet.  Black was clearly the hue of choice, as celebrities rallied around the Time’s...

Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

byBrett Malec | Mon., Jan. 1, 2018 7:00 AM Share Tweet Share Email move close Now Playing Up Next E! Is on Red Alert at 2018 Golden Globes These stylish...

Saturday, 07 Oct 2017

Celebrities are basically Disney princesses. They wear the finest gowns. They attend the best parties. They marry other well-to-do celebs. From the outside looking in, many of the lives of our...

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Give Us Moore! Mandy shows her true colors in statement-making red carpet ensembles. From a pretty pink Carolina Herrera peplum dress to a stunning purple sequin...

Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

Here at Us Weekly we live for awards shows — and getting our readers the inside fashion scoop on all of the most major events that occurred at each one! That’s why our On-Air Correspondent Christina...

Sunday, 10 Sep 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Emerald City: Hollywood stars follow the glamorous road and go green in sequins, lace and silk. See the latest celebs to wear the trend on the red carpet, including...