Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Celeb

Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017

Victor VIRGILE/Gamma-Rapho via Getty Images The list of celeb kids who model just keeps growing… On Monday, Vanity Fair announced that Reese Witherspoon and Ryan Phillippe‘s...

Sunday, 29 Jan 2017

Justin Bieber got a taste of NHL hockey and the Staples Center glass Saturday (Jan. 28), courtesy of NHL great Chris Pronger. The pop star responded by showing off skills that would not have looked out...

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

Leggings all day, every day. At least that’s the philosophy in Hollywood these days. The atheleisure trend is going nowhere, but according to activewear designer Lorna Jane, there’s more...

Saturday, 24 Dec 2016

Josiah Kamau/BuzzFoto via Getty Images This past year, streetwear came back—in a serious, high-fashion way. Now that it’s coming to a close (t-minus 10 days), there’s no doubt...

Friday, 30 Sep 2016

Today (and, really, every day), coffee is your best accessory.  Happy National Coffee Day, all! On this beautiful and completely necessary holiday, we’ve not only rounded up some of our favorite,...

Saturday, 27 Aug 2016

When we say every celeb owns this coat, we’re not exaggerating.  Saint Laurent’s gorgeous $ 2,390 varsity jacket is making its rounds in Hollywood. No joke. Everyone from Hilary Duff to...

Friday, 26 Aug 2016

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Saturday, 11 Jun 2016

Nick Jonas attends Topman & Nick Jonas Celebrate the Topman Magazine ‘This Is Tailoring’ Issue in 2016. Credit: Charley Gallay/Getty Images Nick Jonas has forged a solo career in his own...

Wednesday, 01 Jun 2016

Josiah Kamau/BuzzFoto via Getty Images What exactly is BBQ chic? Glad you asked. Chances are you’re spending this weekend with friends and/or family in front of a barbecue. Because you’re...