Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Claims

Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018

Just hours after the New York Timescanceled a scheduled TimesTalk with James Franco, Late Show host Stephen Colbert pressed the Disaster Artist star and director on sexual harassment allegations that...

Wednesday, 03 Jan 2018

What happens in Vegas, comes back to Beverly Hills. Dorit Kemsley wasted no time debriefing to her husband, PK, about how she bonded with Erika Girardi during their trip to Sin City. Though Dorit said...

Saturday, 30 Dec 2017

Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images for DailyMail.com A new investigation uncovers troubling allegations against Dr. Philand his daytime talk show.  STAT and The Boston Globe published...

Sunday, 17 Dec 2017

Another day, another cheating drama. Vanderpump Rules‘ sixth season got off to an explosive start, with Jax Taylor admitting to cheating on girlfriend Brittany Cartwright in just the...

Thursday, 06 Jul 2017

By Christine Rendon For Dailymail.com Published: 21:07 EDT, 5 July 2017 | Updated: 23:29 EDT, 5 July 2017 Rob Kardashian has claimed his on-off girlfriend Blac Chyna had threesomes with T.I. and...

Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

‘Real Housewives of Beverly Hills’ Season 7 cast Lisa Rinna, Eileen Davidson, Kyle Richardson, Erika Girardi, Lisa Vanderpump and Dorit Kemsley.Richie Knapp/Bravo Who knew a little stuffed...

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017

Boom goes the dynamite! On the Friday, April 14, reunion episode of Mama June: From Not to Hot, Mama June Shannon, Mike “Sugar Bear” Thompson and Sugar Bear’s new wife, Jennifer Lamb,...

Monday, 20 Feb 2017

Kandi Burruss Credit: BravoTV.com Before you accuse someone of being a lesbian, maybe make sure you didn’t hook up with her...

Sunday, 18 Dec 2016

By Justin Enriquez For Dailymail.com and Ross Mcdonagh For Dailymail.com Published: 01:37 EST, 18 December 2016 | Updated: 04:42 EST, 18 December 2016 Social media was buzzing as...

Thursday, 29 Sep 2016

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 14:42 EST, 28 September 2016 | Updated: 15:35 EST, 28 September 2016 Brad Pitt volunteered to be tested for drugs and alcohol at the start of the...