Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Come

Monday, 19 Jun 2017

Evan Bass, who met and proposed to his fiancé Carly Waddell on last season of Bachelor in Paradise, has made a plea for the show not to be canceled amid allegations of “misconduct.” Season...

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Vanessa Bayer is leaving Saturday Night Live after seven years, Deadline and Variety confirmed on Saturday, May 20, just hours ahead of the NBC sketch comedy’s season 42 finale. The Most Memorable...

Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

[embedded content] Jennifer Garner and Ben Affleck’s Divorce Plans: The Real Story ‘Goldbergs’ Bleeps 20 Swears in 40 Seconds: Watch the Wild Sneak Peek! Gwyneth Paltrow: I Don’t Care...

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017

Ward’s back. Hydra’s in power. Jemma’s dead. Whatever sort of paradise Radcliffe and Aida thought they were building when they created the Framework was proven to be nothing we’d...

Sunday, 11 Dec 2016

Christmases are always intense in Mystic Falls, and this year’s is no different. But it also happens to be the fall finale of the final season of The Vampire Diaries, which means everything that...

Friday, 04 Nov 2016

ABC Her character may be one of the many thorns in Annalise Keating’s side this season on How to Get Away With Murder, but for Luna (Lauren) Velez, her working relationship with Viola Davis...

Friday, 19 Aug 2016

Britney Spears performs on stage during the 2016 Billboard Music Awards at T-Mobile Arena on May 22, 2016, in Las Vegas. Credit: Jeff Kravitz/BBMA2016/FilmMagic This is an invite we can’t refuse! Britney...

Saturday, 13 Aug 2016

Just a moment, not a milestone. Meghan King Edmonds says she’s not attending a party in her honor after Tamra Judge adds Vicki Gunvalson to the guest list in The Real Housewives of Orange County’s...

Sunday, 26 Jun 2016

Brace for impact: the renaissance of Kylie Jenner and Tyga might be upon us.  Kylie is like that girl you knew in high school who promised to break up with her inappropriately aged boyfriend before...