Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Coming

Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

Tommaso Boddi/Getty Images Hey there Delilah, what’s it like being on TV? The Plain White T’s front man is turning the hit song into a TV show, over...

Friday, 20 Jul 2018

July 20, 2018 2:55AM PT French pay-TV powerhouse Canal+ and Fox’s Europe and Africa arm are joining forces on a series adaptation of H.G. Wells’ classic novel...

Thursday, 12 Jul 2018

Greene. Carter. Lewis. Weaver. Lockhart. Benton. These are the names of TV characters on viewers’ lips, characters on one of 2018’s hottest TV shows…a show that happened to premiere...

Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018

Goodbye to you Winn. And Mon-El. And Arizona Robbins. And maybe Rick Grimes? News about TV comings and goings comes at you fast—there are many cast changes afoot for the 2018-2019 TV season, touching...

Friday, 25 May 2018

The major label-owned video platform said it is “exploring ways to work with additional platforms [outside YouTube] to further expand access to Vevo’s content” Vevo announced on Thursday...

Sunday, 15 Apr 2018

No mo’ drama? After a triumphant and drama-filled return, Kim Zociak-Biermann has just said that she’s “never ” coming back to the Real Housewives of Atlanta. On Saturday, the...

Monday, 01 Jan 2018

In a time when LGBTQ people are facing extraordinary challenges, queer visibility is as important as it has ever been.  After years of progressive strides, 2017 felt in many ways like a giant step...

Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017

The “House of Cards” star came out as a gay man after “Star Trek: Discovery” actor Anthony Rapp accused him of sexual assult in a BuzzFeed News story. GLAAD is criticizing Kevin...

Saturday, 05 Aug 2017

It’s time to return to Camp Waziyatah. Disney Channel is bringing back Bug Juice roughly 20 years after the original docu-series. The new version will capture the adventures of a group of kids,...

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Sound the alarm! ABC announced at its upfront presentation on Tuesday, May 16, that it has picked up a Grey’s Anatomy spinoff from series creator Shonda Rhimes. Grey’s Anatomy’s Five Craziest...