Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Cyrus’

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

It’s a party in the subway! Miley Cyrusand Jimmy Fallon put on their best disguises and went undercover to perform in New York City on Wednesday, June 14. Miley Cyrus’ Raciest Outfits Miley...

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

It was a “party ― in ― the ― subway.” Miley Cyrus joined Jimmy Fallon for a spot of undercover busking for Wednesday’s “Tonight Show.” But the duo’s disguises for their impromptu...

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

Miley Cyruscouldn’t go anywhere in the Big Apple without being spotted, surely? Well, no. Not really, as it turns out. But this being Miley, she won’t back down to a stern test.  Testing a theory...

Monday, 24 Apr 2017

Surprise! Miley Cyrus has a secret role in Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Disney confirmed to Entertainment Tonight on Friday, April 21. Stars As Superheroes The “Wrecking Ball” singer, 24,...

Friday, 30 Dec 2016

Jon Kopaloff/FilmMagic Liam Hemsworth and Miley Cyrus arrive at the 2012 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Tower on Feb. 26, 2012 in West Hollywood, Calif.  Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth helped spread...

Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016

On the eve of Team Miley leader Miley Cyrus’ 24th birthday, The Voice narrowed its field to the top 10 on the Tuesday, November 22, results show. Two of the pop star’s remaining three team members...

Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016

Week one of the battles was underway on The Voice‘s Tuesday, October 11, episode — and it wasn’t just the contestants at war. Poor ol’ Miley Cyrus got emotional over making her first...

Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

It’s showtime! Over at The Voice on Tuesday, October 4, we got a look at the best of the blind auditions, along with some brand new behind-the-scenes action. Miley Cyrus‘ flapping tongue was out...

Tuesday, 27 Sep 2016

Poor Blake Shelton! The country singer remained empty-handed by the end of The Voice‘s hour-long episode on Monday, September 26, even after a bizarre endorsement from Adam Levine. That wasn’t...

Friday, 09 Sep 2016

Liam Hemsworth just took us back to the humble beginnings of his storied relationship with Miley Cyrus.  On Thursday, the Australian actor posted a throwback photo of himself and his rumored fiancée...