Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Dies

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

Longtime radio personality Reggie Lavong died Sept. 19 in Philadelphia. He was 84. Lavong, a radio pioneer who played R&B during the 1960s in New York, died from complications of an infection, his...

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 18:39 EDT, 15 September 2017 | Updated: 20:35 EDT, 15 September 2017 Harry Dean Stanton has passed away at the age of 91. The veteran actor, famed for his...

Friday, 01 Sep 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 20:27 EDT, 31 August 2017 | Updated: 01:36 EDT, 1 September 2017 Character actor Richard Anderson passed away Thursday after a Hollywood career spanning five...

Thursday, 27 Jul 2017

Singer-songwriter Michael Johnson passed away Tuesday (July 25) after a long illness, according to his Website, www.MJBlue.com. He was 72 years old. Johnson enjoyed a successful string of pop and country...

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

The actress was shooting Seth Rogen’s pilot comedy series for Hulu, Future Man before she passed away  The cause of death has not yet been disclosed  Headly was married to John Malkovich from...

Sunday, 19 Feb 2017

The plaintiff in the famed 1973 Supreme Court case that legalized abortion later became an anti-abortion activist. Norma McCorvey, whose legal challenge under the pseudonym “Jane...

Saturday, 14 Jan 2017

Alexis Mardas, better known to Beatles fans as “Magic Alex,” has died at age 74, according to multiple news reports, including CNN Greece. He was reportedly found dead in his apartment of...

Friday, 30 Dec 2016

Barbara Tarbuck, best known for her long-running role as Lady Jane Jacks in “General Hospital,” died of Creutzfeldt-Jakob disease on Monday at her Los Angeles home, her daughter, producer Jennifer...

Monday, 26 Sep 2016

Country Music has lost one of its’ colorful characters — and beloved performers — with the passing of Grand Ole Opry star Jean Shepard, who passed away Sunday morning (Sept. 25) after an...

Wednesday, 31 Aug 2016

Ashley Benson, Shay Mitchell, Lucy Hale, Sasha Pietirse, Troian Bellisario Credit: Freeform/Ron Tom Off with his heAd. On Pretty Little Liars’ Tuesday, August 30, summer finale, three former couples...