Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Dress

Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

James Devaney/GC Images Are you ready to fall in love? If so, Hailey Baldwin is goals. Not only is she in love and destined to marry to Justin Bieber—cue...

Monday, 23 Jul 2018

While her wedding to Jared Haibon may still be a year away, Ashley Iaconetti already knows what she wants to wear down the aisle.  The Bachelor in Paradise star has...

Friday, 29 Jun 2018

Yvonne Tnt/BFA/REX/Shutterstock Easy does it.  Finding a dress for your next formal event can be stressful, but Jennifer Lawrence proves even simple...

Monday, 04 Jun 2018

Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images Remember when Rihanna broke the internet with her CFDA Awards outfit? It was 2014, and the pop star appeared at the...

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Translate to English > Translate to English > Translate to English > Translate to English > Translate to English > Translate to English > Translate to English > Translate to English...

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Paul Hebert/ABC via Getty Images Becca Kufrin started her romance on the newest season of The Bachelorette with a golden dress. After The Bachelor: Women...

Monday, 23 Apr 2018

Mark Cuthbert/UK Press via Getty Images Meghan Markle opted for a casual chic look on Saturday as she accompanied fiancé Prince Harry to a reception celebrating the forthcoming Invictus...

Saturday, 21 Apr 2018

Thaddaeus McAdams/Getty Images It’s almost wedding season! And who better to help us navigate through upcoming celebrity nuptials than our friends who live and breathe tulle and lace all day...

Sunday, 15 Apr 2018

SPOT / BACKGRID Mila Kunis‘ dress is just what we need for spring. Although the floral print makes it an adorable choice, it’s the loose-hanging, flattering fit that has us swooning. The...

Saturday, 03 Mar 2018

Jeff Spicer/Getty Images Truth be told: Octavia Spenceralways brings it on the red carpet. In anticipation of the Oscars 2018, you can be sure that the Shape of Water star won’t hold back,...