Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: During

Friday, 04 May 2018

Jenna Fischer is giving fans of “The Office” exactly what they want.  The actress, who played Pam Halpert (née Beesly) on the show, finally revealed during an Instagram live chat with...

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Ariana Grande just might have a future as a TV host. The pop star dominated late night when she took over The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon to discuss her new album, perform...

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

By Tracy Wright For Dailymail.com Published: 19:40 BST, 30 April 2018 | Updated: 20:41 BST, 30 April 2018 He’s the proud father of three children.  But Kanye West made sure to not consume...

Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

Harry Styles and Taylor SwiftLester Cohen/Getty Images for NARAS; Taylor Hill/FilmMagic It feels like a perfect night to quote your ex-girlfriend’s song! Harry Styles sent fans into a frenzy when he...

Sunday, 18 Feb 2018

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 01:18 GMT, 18 February 2018 | Updated: 06:54 GMT, 18 February 2018 She was first married to Brad Pitt before finally getting together with her current ex,...

Monday, 12 Feb 2018

The women’s free skate competition Sunday night (Feb. 11) at the Olympics was as mesmerising for the action on the ice as it was for the athletes’ choice of music.  Mirai Nagasu made history...

Monday, 01 Jan 2018

Mariah Carey made a triumphant (and sparkly) return to the Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve stage Sunday night (Dec. 31), and it was beyond evident that the 47-year-old had one goal in mind...

Thursday, 30 Nov 2017

move close Now Playing Up Next Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show Models vs. Real Life First we saw the photos, and now we saw the whole thing go down…literally. Despite previous reports...

Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017

‘Teen Mom 2’ castMTV A vacation from hell. Kailyn Lowry almost had to give birth during a getaway with her kids during the Monday, October 16 episode of Teen Mom 2. Also, Briana DeJesus’ new...

Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017

Get those tissue boxes ready! After a six-month hiatus, This is Us returns and Us Weekly caught up with Jack Pearson himself, Milo Ventimilgia, who teased what’s in store for season 2. Watch the video...