Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Everything

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

They may be one, big, happy family again soon. In the Tuesday, June 20, episode of The View, Kim Kardashianreveals that she’s hopeful to heal the rift with Caitlyn Jennerover claims in the former Olympian’s...

Saturday, 03 Jun 2017

There’s one TV trend that’s not going away anytime soon: revivals. This season Will & Grace will return to NBC with its original stars Debra Messing, Eric McCormack, Megan Mullally and...

Friday, 02 Jun 2017

HIMBRECHTS/EPA/REX/Shutterstock Pippa Middleton has set the vacation wardrobe standard!  The socialite and her now-husband, James Matthews, have jetted off to French Polynesia for their honeymoon....

Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017

We need to talk about the 2017 Emmys race. Yes, it’s only April and the awards are a good five months away, but it’s time. Why? Because the Outstanding Limited Series race—mainly the Outstanding...

Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

Lana Del Rey made us fall in “Love” on Feb. 18, and she’s poised to do it all over again with her album Lust For Life, which the songstress says is “coming soon.” Del Rey brings a new flavor...

Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017

What Happens When You Use Highlighters to Do a Full Face of Makeup? Put away your bronzers and blushes for winter. Spring 2017 is all about the highlighter; but with all of the various iterations...

Thursday, 02 Feb 2017

Counting down the minutes! Lady Gaga is set to take the Super Bowl LI stage for a highly anticipated halftime show performance at Houston’s NRG Stadium on Sunday, February 5, when the New England...

Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017

The first official trailer for “The Good Fight” is here with a heavy dose of legal drama to fill the void left by its predecessor, “The Good Wife.”  The roughly two-minute spot follows Diane...

Monday, 28 Nov 2016

They’re back! On Friday, November 25, the Gilmore Girls revival dropped on Netflix, and fans got to see Lorelai (Lauren Graham), Rory (Alexis Bledel) and the whole Stars Hollow gang again after almost...

Sunday, 06 Nov 2016

J. Crew is closing its bridal line. Courtesy JCrew Tear! After 12 years in the affordable wedding dress business, J. Crew is officially shuttering its bridal line. What Teyana Taylor Wore For Her Secret...