Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Fallon

Sunday, 08 Oct 2017

The singer nailed the splits and did a high-kick as she rounded off her week-long “Tonight Show” residency with a pretend sing-off. Fallon, meanwhile, turned to some puppets for help. The pair...

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Abracadabra! Celebrity News, Photos and Videos – HuffPost Celebrity ...

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

It’s a party in the subway! Miley Cyrusand Jimmy Fallon put on their best disguises and went undercover to perform in New York City on Wednesday, June 14. Miley Cyrus’ Raciest Outfits Miley...

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

It was a “party ― in ― the ― subway.” Miley Cyrus joined Jimmy Fallon for a spot of undercover busking for Wednesday’s “Tonight Show.” But the duo’s disguises for their impromptu...

Monday, 17 Apr 2017

Two-for-one deal! Jimmy Fallon and the Saturday Night Live cast members mocked both Pepsi and United Airlines on the Saturday, April 15, episode for the companies’ recent, headline-making scandals. The...

Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

[embedded content] They don’t call him an MVP for nothing. Basketball legend Shaquille O’Neal kissed and spanked Jimmy Fallon during a hilarious Lip Sync Battle on The Tonight Show on Monday,...

Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017

Ed Sheeran schooled Jimmy Fallon in the art of music as they played his new hit “Shape of You” on classroom instruments. On Monday’s broadcast of “The Tonight Show,” the British pop star...

Monday, 12 Dec 2016

[embedded content] Tissues, anyone? Jimmy Fallon and Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson orchestrated an emotional reunion between Tonight Show producer Karina Kabalan and her husband, Todd Kabalan,...

Saturday, 03 Dec 2016

[embedded content] Epic fail! Emma Stone tried and failed while playing a singing version of the Whisper Challenge with Jimmy Fallon on The Tonight Show on Thursday, December 1. PHOTOS: Emma Stone’s...

Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

[embedded content] This is udderly hilarious! Blake Shelton taught Jimmy Fallon how to milk a cow on The Tonight Show on Monday, October 10 and the results were highly amoosing. Gavin Rossdale Ready...