Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Favorite

Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

AMC Warning: The following contains spoilers from the most recent episode of The Walking Dead. If you haven’t watched yet, you may want to bookmark this page and return once you have. Proceed...

Thursday, 05 Oct 2017

Clothes have the power to transport us…and we need all the help we can get this Halloween.  For fantasy television shows like of Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time or The White Queen, the...

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017

Zac Efron was in the hot seat for Vogue’s ’73 questions.’ The actor kept his cool in the clip published on Wednesday, September 27, while sharing some hilarious tidbits about his career and...

Saturday, 02 Sep 2017

ABC/Jack Rowand Once Upon a Time (ABC) When to Watch: Friday, Oct. 6 at 8 p.m.What to Expect: A new locale (Seattle-based Hyperion Heights). A new curse (Of course). A host...

Friday, 12 May 2017

It’s almost here! The eagerly anticipated Love Actually reunion airs in the U.S. on May 25, but a new trailer reveals more about what happened to the characters from the beloved 2003 film. Best and...

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

Olivia CulpoCourtesy Felicia Lasala Olivia Culpo gives Us all the style goals, all the time. Whether the model, 24, is rocking an all-white ensemble at the airport, strutting the red carpet in fringe,...

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

64 actors enter, only one can leave.  Alpha Male Madness 2017 has officially begun, meaning you can now help determine the most loved TV actor of 2017!  Round one begins today, with 64 men competing...

Thursday, 02 Mar 2017

Getting into the spirit! Olivia Culpo, Glen Powell and more stars reenacted their favorite classic movie quotes before taking their seats at the 2017 Oscars on Sunday, February 26. Watch the video above! Oscars...

Saturday, 10 Dec 2016

Four days later, and you’ve finally picked your winner. Like we said before in our initial post, it’s been a tremendous year for red carpet style. We pit so many incredible fashion moments...

Thursday, 17 Nov 2016

[embedded content] Kendall Jenner took on the “Spill Your Guts or Fill Your Guts” challenge with James Corden on The Late Late Show on Wednesday, November 16, and it wasn’t exactly...