Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Find

Friday, 15 Dec 2017

Jonas and Colbert told flattering lies about the adorable dogs from New York’s North Shore Animal League in a bid to get them adopted in time for the holidays. “Vixen knows all the important commands,...

Sunday, 30 Jul 2017

When it comes to summer, it’s all about the sundress.  That being said, not just any old sundress will do (especially if that summer frock is the same one that every other girl in the room happens...

Monday, 03 Jul 2017

On Counting On’s Monday, July 3, episode, Jeremy Vuolo and Jinger Duggar study up on the Spanish language — and get into the conversation of children along the way. Jill Duggar and Derick Dillard’s...

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

To say Vanessa and Nick Lachey are couple goals is an understatement. We met up with the two last night at the opening party of the new Disney Pixar x Sportie LA Cars 3 pop-up shop in LA (open today...

Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

All together now: Almost Paradise! The time has come, Bachelor Nation, to once again enter a world of talking animals, crab-infested waters and endless booze. Yes, Bachelor in Paradise season four is...

Friday, 02 Jun 2017

Forget the summer, we’re already thinking about fall. While we’ve yet to hit the first official day of summer, the major networks are already releasing the premiere dates for their new and...

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Rachel Lindsay is well on her way to finding love! After last season’s heartbreak, Rachel has returned as The Bachelorette to give love another chance. Like every other season, she will swept...

Monday, 24 Apr 2017

Surprise! Miley Cyrus has a secret role in Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Disney confirmed to Entertainment Tonight on Friday, April 21. Stars As Superheroes The “Wrecking Ball” singer, 24,...

Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017

The first four! Following The Bachelor‘s team previously dropping numerous hints about the season 21 After the Final Rose special’s “historic” moment, the show finally arrived,...

Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017

Whole new meaning to the last laugh. Oscars host Jimmy Kimmel had one final Matt Damon joke planned for the end of the awards show on Sunday, February 26, but it was scrapped after that major, universe-destroying...