Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Four

Friday, 16 Jun 2017

By Heidi Parker For Dailymail.com Published: 09:53 EDT, 15 June 2017 | Updated: 10:06 EDT, 15 June 2017 North West turned four-years-old on Thursday. And her grandmother Kris Jenner, 61, was the...

Sunday, 12 Feb 2017

From starring on The Anna Nicole Show on the E! Network, to appearing in an early Kanye West music video, to rocking her wedding dress at her husband’s funeral (and who could forget “TrimSpa, baby!”)...

Friday, 23 Dec 2016

She’ll be there for him when the rain starts to pour! The Bachelor season 21 star Nick Viall took part in a recent conference call with Us Weekly and other reporters, during which he offered his...

Saturday, 26 Nov 2016

Say what?! Gilmore Girls fans have been waiting for years to hear the series’ last four words, which were finally revealed when the revival hit Netflix on Friday, November 25. And now that the cat...

Saturday, 12 Nov 2016

Painful memories of lost loved ones came back to haunt members of the Grey’s Anatomy team on the Thursday, November 10, episode. While operating on a trauma patient, Meredith Grey (Ellen Pompeo)...

Thursday, 20 Oct 2016

By Justin Enriquez For Dailymail.com and Daniel Bates In New York For The Daily Mail Published: 11:10 EST, 19 October 2016 | Updated: 12:34 EST, 19 October 2016 Brad Pitt and Angelina...

Wednesday, 13 Jul 2016

Hey Argentina, here comes JoJo Fletcher and her cohort of studs! ‘Bachelorette’: Jordan Shocks JoJo, Knocks Brother Aaron Bachelorette’s Robby Apologizes After Stripping for JoJo ‘Bachelorette’...

Sunday, 03 Jul 2016

The truth hurts — just ask the couples on Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars. On the Friday, July 1, episode of the We TV relationship-rehab show, each pair was clearly struggling with the events of recent...