Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Game

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018

James Gourley/BPI/Shutterstock Game, set, match! Wimbledon 2018 has officially come to a close, but we’re still reeling from the amazing games—Serena...

Monday, 11 Jun 2018

A prequel is coming. Game of Thrones fans, get ready, because E! News has confirmed that HBO has officially given a a pilot order to a currently-untitled prequel, created by George R.R. Martin...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Grab your fascinator, your royal-obsessed friends and a Pimm’s Cup cocktail! Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are finally tying the knot on Saturday, May 19, and to join in on the celebration, Us...

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

The 2018 World Cup is just around the corner, and two fellas have cooked up a theme song to soundtrack your own World Cup dreams. Nigerian-born, Brooklyn-based MC Thutmose and German-bred producer NoMBe...

Friday, 23 Mar 2018

A dumbed-down “Die Hard” tribute debuting on Netflix, Kyle Newacheck’s “Game Over, Man!” is a movie full of bodily fluids and violence, centered on three dopey hotel housekeepers with terrible...

Sunday, 07 Jan 2018

Winter is officially here for Brad Pitt. Pitt offered to pay $ 120,000 to watch an episode of “Game of Thrones” with Emilia Clarke — but he was outbid. Pitt bid six figures to watch a “Game of...

Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017

(3.5 stars out of 4) I don’t know the first thing about poker. It’s important to state this upfront because going into Molly’s Game — the fantastic new Aaron Sorkin movie about the ultimate card...

Thursday, 07 Dec 2017

In news that will shock basically no one, Game of Thrones was officially the most tweeted about show in 2017.  Twitter released the list of the top 10 shows talked about on the site, and the HBO...

Sunday, 19 Nov 2017

The CW Since its premiere in 2015, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend has never shied away from a willingness to go there. After all, when your central conceit hinges on a character struggling with mental illness...

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017

November 17, 2017 6:25AM PT Show has inline skaters, BMXers and skateboarders compete inside a purpose-built arena “Revolution” could be coming to Fox after the network greenlit a U.S. pilot of...