Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Gets

Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017

Here we go! @milliebbrown introduces world exclusive, never before seen footage from @Stranger_Things 2! pic.twitter.com/ibaEkLNr9l — MCM Comic Con (@MCMComicCon) October 16, 2017 Can’t wait...

Monday, 16 Oct 2017

Congratulations are in order for Joe Jonas and British actress Sophie Turner, who announced their engagement on social media Sunday (Oct. 15). “She said yes,” the DNCE frontman captioned an Instagram...

Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017

One lucky dog is living in the lap of luxury. The owner of a small, brown and white French bulldog took it upon himself to build his furry friend his very own bedroom — and the photos shared on Twitter...

Saturday, 29 Jul 2017

If it’s up to J.R. Ramirez, you won’t see Julio strip down on Power again any time soon. Fans received quite the treat in a recent episode of the Starz drama when Ramirez’s character...

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017

Curious to see what’s underneath Justin Theroux‘s gray sweatpants? On Monday, The Leftovers showrunner Damon Lindelof made a deal with his Instagram followers: Nominate Theroux for an Emmy,...

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017

Boom goes the dynamite! On the Friday, April 14, reunion episode of Mama June: From Not to Hot, Mama June Shannon, Mike “Sugar Bear” Thompson and Sugar Bear’s new wife, Jennifer Lamb,...

Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

For the past 16 years, Jordana Brewster has been a part of the “Fast & Furious” franchise. But next month, she won’t be reprising her role as Mia Toretto in the eighth installment, “The...

Monday, 27 Mar 2017

To/Variety/REX/Shutterstock Aaron Sorkin had some burning questions about the lack of diversity in writers’ rooms — an issue that he apparently didn’t know much about until he visited the Writers...

Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

The snarky folks over at Honest Trailers are equally confused by some of the classic Disney movie’s plot points.  “Meet Belle, daughter of the local killing-machine inventor,” the narrator says...

Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017

FameFlynetUK/FAMEFLYNET PICTURES Before there was Suits, there was 90210. With actress Meghan Markle now in an official relationship with Prince Harry, a deep dive into her career was bound to happen....