Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Harry

Monday, 23 Apr 2018

Mark Cuthbert/UK Press via Getty Images Meghan Markle opted for a casual chic look on Saturday as she accompanied fiancé Prince Harry to a reception celebrating the forthcoming Invictus...

Monday, 16 Apr 2018

Harry Styles has established that he adores a fancy suit, but he surprised Scottish fans and wore a kilt for his Glasgow show. For his gig in Scotland’s biggest city on April 14, the rocker opted...

Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

Harry Styles and Taylor SwiftLester Cohen/Getty Images for NARAS; Taylor Hill/FilmMagic It feels like a perfect night to quote your ex-girlfriend’s song! Harry Styles sent fans into a frenzy when he...

Thursday, 21 Dec 2017

By Heidi Parker For Dailymail.com Published: 11:24 EST, 20 December 2017 | Updated: 11:33 EST, 20 December 2017 Kyle Richards had an awkward encounter with Lisa Rinna’s husband Harry Hamlin. On...

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

Food fight! Harry Styles debuted his much-anticipated “Kiwi” music video on Wednesday, November 8, and it does not disappoint. Harry Styles’ Fashion Evolution Harry Styles’ video for ‘Kiwi.’ The...

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 18:39 EDT, 15 September 2017 | Updated: 20:35 EDT, 15 September 2017 Harry Dean Stanton has passed away at the age of 91. The veteran actor, famed for his...

Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017

Billy Joel appeared on Harry Connick Jr.’s talk show to perform a song and poke fun at his buddy Elton John. Joel performed “Don’t Ask Me Why” with Connick Jr. as well as “Vienna,” though...

Monday, 17 Apr 2017

The former One Direction member hit Studio 8H this weekend to debut his first musical performance on “Saturday Night Live,” which was hosted by Jimmy Fallon. In a plaid suit on a stage showered...

Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Zayn went R&B on his solo debut; we have a feeling Harry’s will sound more familiar to 1D fans. We know Harry Styles has some songs. “Already Home,” “Coco,”...

Sunday, 26 Mar 2017

Harry Styles arrives at the American Music Awards in Los Angeles on November 22, 2015. Credit: C Flanigan/Getty Images Mark your...