Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Help

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

When Thompson Square's new album Masterpiece goes on sale  June 1, the duo will officially join a growing legion of country artists who are redrawing the lines in their business. Keifer and Shawna...

Thursday, 08 Mar 2018

Rest assured Bachelor Nation, your feelings about Arie Luyendyk Jr. .’s finale do not go unnoticed.  Chris Harrison, the man who guided viewers through five hours of the most intense TV we’ve...

Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017

Keeping up with the important causes! The Sunday, November 19, episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians brought us a special glimpse into Kim Kardashian‘s ongoing efforts to better herself by exposing...

Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Time to investigate! On the Wednesday, August 16, episode of Catfish, Nev Schulman and Max Joseph met up with Nicole Riot from Salt Lake City to get to the bottom of her nine-year struggle with fake online...

Sunday, 18 Jun 2017

Maci Bookout is doing what she can. The mom of three seeks advice on how to approach ex-fiancé Ryan Edwards about his drug problem in a sneak peek of the Monday, June 19, episode of Teen Mom OG. Teen...

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

There’s a chill in the air on this week’s episode of The Flash. Leonard Snart, a.k.a. Captain Cold, is back in action on The CW, this time to help Barry Allen pull off “the ultimate heist.” Stars...

Sunday, 02 Apr 2017

The Biggest Loser makes its way to the animal kingdom. Animal Planet will debut a new series, My Fat Pet, to help Americans with their overweight dogs and cats in a mixture of training and diet planning,...

Monday, 06 Mar 2017

[embedded content] Hope you didn’t watch Saturday Night Live while eating a pre-night snack… Octavia Spencer, who recently starred in the Oscar-nominated film Hidden Figures, made her...

Thursday, 29 Sep 2016

The Open Music Initiative (OMI), an open-source framework for music rights and licensing, has announced that Intel’s blockchain technology, Sawtooth Lake, will be its reference platform open source...

Saturday, 27 Aug 2016

Ashley I. Her methods for finding romance are going to the dogs? Bachelor in Paradise‘s unlucky-in-love Ashley Iaconetti has an unlikely plan for getting over Jared Haibon in a sneak peek at the...