Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Jenner

Monday, 09 Oct 2017

Gal Gadot hosted the October 7 episode of Saturday Night Live — and didn’t disappoint. Here are the top 5 moments: The Most Memorable SNL Hosts [embedded content] 1. New E! Fall Line-up? In a hilarious...

Thursday, 07 Sep 2017

Let Kendall Jenner help redefine your perfect fall outfit. The supermodel, 21, strutted her stuff in NYC on Wednesday, September 6, doing oversized comfort the cool girl way (and she totally nailed white...

Friday, 11 Aug 2017

Move over sky-high heels, you’ve got some petite competition! The kitten heel is back with a vengeance, and if you need proof, it has the supermodel seal of approval courtesy of Kendall Jenner and Gigi...

Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Whoa. Celebrity News, Photos and Videos – HuffPost Celebrity ...

Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Keeping up with Kylie! Kylie Jenner got real with how her fame affects her and let fans see the real her on the series premiere of Life of Kylie on Sunday, August 6. She’s just like Us, well kind of....

Monday, 07 Aug 2017

A day in the life of Kylie Jenner is not for the faint of heart, neither are her wardrobe choices. While big sister Kendall has an undeniably strong fashion game (she’s a supermodel, after all),...

Saturday, 05 Aug 2017

This week was all about comfort for your favorite stars. Kendall Jenner stepped out in this short and sweet yet edgy red, white and blue romper and small, retro sunnies—a look just about ideal for...

Thursday, 27 Jul 2017

Though Caitlyn Jenner has long maintained that President Donald Trumpsupports LGBTQ rights, she appears to have had a bit of a rude awakening. The 67-year-old former Olympian and transgender icon didn’t...

Friday, 30 Jun 2017

By Kelby Vera At Dailymail.com Published: 00:19 EDT, 30 June 2017 | Updated: 05:01 EDT, 30 June 2017 Their ‘vintage’ tee shirts provoked the ire of many. And even after a perfunctory...

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

They may be one, big, happy family again soon. In the Tuesday, June 20, episode of The View, Kim Kardashianreveals that she’s hopeful to heal the rift with Caitlyn Jennerover claims in the former Olympian’s...