Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Jessica

Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017

(3.5 stars out of 4) I don’t know the first thing about poker. It’s important to state this upfront because going into Molly’s Game — the fantastic new Aaron Sorkin movie about the ultimate card...

Monday, 25 Dec 2017

Jessica Alba has an affinity for maternity clothing that you don’t have to throw away after the baby arrives. Of course, you want to pair your mom-to-be glow with a great wardrobe. But, what about...

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017

At least she didn’t do it by Post-it.  The final “Sex and the City” movie might never see the light of day, but trust us when we tell you, Kim Cattrall dragging Sarah Jessica Parker IRL...

Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 21:12 EDT, 1 August 2017 | Updated: 23:56 EDT, 1 August 2017 Harry Potter author J.K. Rowling set the Internet buzzing on Tuesday after sharing a photo of...

Saturday, 17 Jun 2017

You’ve never seen Jessica Biel quite like this before. When the actress makes her long-awaited return to TV in USA’s upcoming limited series The Sinner, the former 7th Heaven star will be...

Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017

There’s nothing funny about cancer, but for Jessica St. Clair and Lennon Parham, the stars and creators of Playing House, writing it into their USA Network comedy series made sense. Even if they...

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

The most endearing yet frustrating thing about Jessica Simpson is the “dumb blonde” persona she cooked up somewhere in the early 2000s, when “Irresistible” was still a bop and her father wasn’t...

Tuesday, 07 Feb 2017

Reality TV worlds collide! Tom Schwartz flips out when he and Tom Sandoval drop by the home of Jessica Simpson‘s dad on Vanderpump Rules‘ Monday, February 6, episode. PHOTOS: Failed Reality...

Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

Jessica Simpson heads to Barneys New York on Oct. 24, 2016. Felipe Ramales/Splash News That’s one way to keep warm! Jessica Simpson stepped out in an eye-catching ensemble on Monday, October 24....

Saturday, 08 Oct 2016

Let ’er rip! Instead of shrinking away from her wardrobe malfunction, Sarah Jessica Parker embraced it during the Thursday, October 6, episode of Bravo’s Watch What Happens Live. PHOTOS: Sarah Jessica...