Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: John

Thursday, 07 Dec 2017

Just 10 days before the John Gotti biopic, Gotti, was set to be released, Lionsgate Premiere reportedly sold the movie back to its production company, Emmett/Furla/Oasis. However, the film’s star John...

Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

Welcome the greatest foursome since 1970. While filming Daddy’s Home 2, “we called ourselves the Beatles,” John Lithgow says of costars Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg and Mel Gibson. “We were the...

Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] HAVE MERCY. Celebrity News, Photos and Videos – HuffPost Celebrity ...

Thursday, 17 Aug 2017

John Legend and Alicia Keys teamed up for a joint appearance on Carpool Karaoke: The Series and the two Grammy-winning singers didn’t disappoint. Instead of having them sing their own hits or other popular...

Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

John Heard, best known for his role as the father to the oft-forgotten Kevin McCallister in the original “Home Alone” movies, has died, multiple outlets report. He was 72.  Heard’s body was...

Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

The Walking Dead showrunner Scott M. Gimple says the production is “heartbroken” by the death of stuntman John Bernecker, while his family says his organs will be donated. Production on...

Monday, 19 Jun 2017

Donald Trump says he loves coal miners and wants to put them back to work, but John Oliver thinks the president is pretty clueless when it comes to what miners do every day. The “Last Week Tonight”...

Saturday, 17 Jun 2017

(Reuters) – John Avildsen, the Oscar-winning director who made Hollywood’s quintessential underdog story in 1976 boxing saga “Rocky” with a then-unknown Sylvester Stallone, and crafted another...

Monday, 15 May 2017

The “All of Me” singer shared a sweet photo of Teigen with the couple’s daughter, Luna, who just turned 1 in April. “Happy Mother’s Day to my wonderful wife. Luna is so fortunate to have...

Monday, 08 May 2017

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend are giving Peter Parker a run for his money. The couple recreated the iconic Spider-Man kiss on the Sunday, May 7, episode of Lip Sync Battle. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend’s...