Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Justin

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017

Curious to see what’s underneath Justin Theroux‘s gray sweatpants? On Monday, The Leftovers showrunner Damon Lindelof made a deal with his Instagram followers: Nominate Theroux for an Emmy,...

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017

There might not be anything leftover on set from HBO’s The Leftovers. Well, maybe one thing. “No, I did not take [the gray sweatpants],” Justin Theroux told E! News at the premiere...

Friday, 14 Apr 2017

It’s a tough call! Keri Russell was asked which of her former Mickey Mouse Club costars she would Shag, Marry, Kill on Watch What Happens Live on Thursday, April 13, and her answers might surprise...

Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

A sex tape? Ya’ll don’t know what you were missing if you didn’t watch Britney Spears‘ turbulent life play out on the small screen Saturday, in the Lifetime movie Britney Ever...

Sunday, 19 Feb 2017

From the Mickey Mouse Club to TRL to those infamous denim outfits, Britney Ever After is letting us relive Britney Spears and Justin Timberlake‘s iconic relationship all over again.  The Lifetime...

Sunday, 29 Jan 2017

Justin Bieber got a taste of NHL hockey and the Staples Center glass Saturday (Jan. 28), courtesy of NHL great Chris Pronger. The pop star responded by showing off skills that would not have looked out...

Thursday, 08 Dec 2016

The 2016 Critics’ Choice Awards is right around the corner, and in preparation for the big day, the Broadcast Film Critics Association and the Broadcast Television Journalists Association have...

Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

[embedded content] Oh, the early aughts! Justin Timberlake revealed in a new interview that he regrets the matching double denim outfit he wore with then-girlfriend Britney Spears 15 years ago at the...

Saturday, 19 Nov 2016

Jason LaVeris/FilmMagic, CBS It won’t be all legal fights on The Good Fight—love is in the air for The Good Wife spinoff. E! News has learned Justin Bartha, who was last seen in Cooper...

Friday, 18 Nov 2016

She also sent a couple of follow-up tweets: He had the majority of 1st place votes and 2 writers didn’t have him on their ballots?!! can you pick more out of touch people to vote?@MLB — Kate...