Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Justin

Sunday, 22 Oct 2017

Justin Bieber surprised fans with some dramatic new body art over the weekend. The 23-year-old pop star revealed a massive new torso tattoo in a selfie and video on Instagram Saturday morning (Oct. 21)....

Friday, 06 Oct 2017

Ever since Justin Bieber rose to fame in 2008, the heartthrob singer has been romantically linked to many of Hollywood’s hottest stars. While Selena Gomez is probably his most famous romance, she...

Saturday, 23 Sep 2017

[embedded content] Amy Sedaris and her friends Justin Theroux, Jane Krakowski, Rachel Dratch and Michael Shannon are here to make your day—and at home entertaining—all the more better. In the exclusive...

Sunday, 10 Sep 2017

Basically every celebrity in the universe came together last night for EIF Presents: XQ Super School Live, a confusingly titled telecast from XQ Institute and the Entertainment Industry Foundation intended...

Thursday, 27 Jul 2017

Justin Bieber, 23, accidentally struck a photographer with his truck Wednesday It happened as he left a service with the Hillsong Church group in Los Angeles He was pulling out a parking spot when he...

Monday, 24 Jul 2017

This is a treat:Prince’s iconic backing band The Revolutionplayed Rock the Garden festival in Minneapolis Saturday (July 22). They were joined onstage by fellow headliner Justin Vernon of  Bon Iver,...

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017

Curious to see what’s underneath Justin Theroux‘s gray sweatpants? On Monday, The Leftovers showrunner Damon Lindelof made a deal with his Instagram followers: Nominate Theroux for an Emmy,...

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017

There might not be anything leftover on set from HBO’s The Leftovers. Well, maybe one thing. “No, I did not take [the gray sweatpants],” Justin Theroux told E! News at the premiere...

Friday, 14 Apr 2017

It’s a tough call! Keri Russell was asked which of her former Mickey Mouse Club costars she would Shag, Marry, Kill on Watch What Happens Live on Thursday, April 13, and her answers might surprise...

Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

A sex tape? Ya’ll don’t know what you were missing if you didn’t watch Britney Spears‘ turbulent life play out on the small screen Saturday, in the Lifetime movie Britney Ever...