Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Kardashians

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

Things between Caitlyn Jenner and the Kardashians have been frosty ever since the reality TV star released her controversial memoir earlier this year. But temperatures plummeted to sub-zero...

Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 15:48 EDT, 24 October 2017 | Updated: 18:31 EDT, 24 October 2017 The Kardashians have just signed another huge deal with E! that extends their show Keeping...

Sunday, 22 Oct 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 14:42 EDT, 21 October 2017 | Updated: 15:57 EDT, 21 October 2017 Kim, Khloe and Kourtney are challenging a Michigan restaurant over the use of the famous Kardashian...

Monday, 16 Oct 2017

Keeping up with the insecurities! While the rest of the family went about their lives,Kim Kardashian struggled with continued backlash over cellulite-revealing paparazzi pictures on the Sunday, October...

Thursday, 03 Aug 2017

Can you believe we’ve been Keeping up With the Kardashians for 10 years? The hit E! series premiered back in 2007, and during a sneak peek of the Keeping Up With the Kardashians 10 Year Anniversary Special,...

Monday, 12 Jun 2017

What a wild ride! The Sunday, June 11, season finale of Keeping Up With the Kardashians brought tears, laughter and some shocking revelations about Khloé Kardashian’s fertility. Kim’s Looking Into...

Monday, 05 Jun 2017

A family divided! The Sunday, June 4, episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians was filled with more tension than we’ve ever seen from the usually tight-knit family. The Biggest Celeb Feuds of All...

Saturday, 29 Apr 2017

The show launched in 2007 after Kim’s sex tape was released It appeared as if the stars were in the studio shooting an anniversary special Kylie took a Snapchat video of one of the photos on the...

Saturday, 18 Mar 2017

In October, the Kardashians will officially celebrate 10 years on television. In that time, the family has managed to cram 13 seasons’ worth of bickering, bonding, pregnancies, weddings and trips to...