Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Kate

Friday, 09 Feb 2018

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 23:54 GMT, 8 February 2018 | Updated: 04:19 GMT, 9 February 2018 Kate Upton was New York chic in a black turtleneck and matching coat when she was snapped...

Friday, 10 Nov 2017

AP; Mark Wilson/Getty Images The coat dress is to the public figure, as the denim jacket is to the It Girl. (See: Kate Middleton‘s best looks as evidence.) The typical closet may not include...

Monday, 09 Oct 2017

Wonder Woman is such a tease! Gal Gadot hosted Saturday’s episode and reprised her role of the sexy DC superhero and the Amazon warrior princess Diana in a Wonder Woman parody skit,...

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017

Justin Hartley as Kevin on ‘This Is Us’Ron Batzdorff/NBC Still reeling from last week’s explosive This Is Us season 2 premiere? Us too. Thankfully, the Pearsons returned to shed more light on...

Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

AP; Getty Images; James Whatling / MEGA There’s been many a time when Kate Middletontook style cues from Princess Diana. It makes sense that the 35-year-old royal would be inspired by her late...

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017

White sneakers out, silver sneakers in. Kate Upton‘s once-$ 115 Nikes are now $ 87…and they’re solid chrome. (Not really, but they are metallic.) If your current wardrobe’s...

Saturday, 12 Aug 2017

On the spot! Kate Beckinsale revealed which one of her former costars she would Shag, Marry, Kill on Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen on Thursday, August 10, and her answers might surprise you! Host Andy...

Sunday, 30 Jul 2017

By Ross Mcdonagh For Dailymail.com Published: 20:45 EDT, 29 July 2017 | Updated: 23:49 EDT, 29 July 2017 Kate Beckinsale was forced to postpone her appearance at Tampa Bay Comic Con after her...

Friday, 28 Jul 2017

Never letting go of this moment. Leonardo DiCaprio, Kate Winslet andBilly Zane had an epic Titanic reunion on Wednesday, July 26. The former costars rubbed shoulders as they attended an auction gala hosted...

Thursday, 20 Jul 2017

Matthias Nareyek – Pool/Getty Images Kate, is that you? Duchess of Cambridge, Kate Middleton, has been throwing us some serious style curveballs lately (first with the mini Gucci dress, then...