Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Know

Thursday, 19 Oct 2017

Stefanie Keenan/Getty Images for MOTHER You got your Levi’s, Citizens, maybe even Wranglers—but do you have your Miranda Kerrs, Rosie Huntington-Whiteleys or Cindy Crawfords? Perhaps you...

Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

Counting down the days until Riverdale returns? Here’s a comprehensive guide of everything we know about The CW drama’s second season so far, which kicks off on Wednesday, October 11. TV’s Most...

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

On Feb. 9, 2004, Maura Murray vanished without a trace. The 21-year-old nursing student emailed her supervisor and professors at the University of Massachusetts Amherst to inform them there...

Saturday, 30 Sep 2017

Would you believe that Adam Scott and Craig Robinson have never worked together before?  That seems like an impossible fact, because it’s not true. They were both in the classic film...

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017

It’s 19 years later and Mariska Hargitay is still wearing the gun and badge, championing survivors as Sgt. Olivia Benson on Law & Order: SVU. And she wouldn’t have it any other way. “It’s...

Monday, 04 Sep 2017

Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images, Bryan Steffy/Getty Images for PGD Global, Cindy Ord/NBCUniversal/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images, Andy King/AP Images for Starkey Hearing Foundation It’s almost...

Thursday, 31 Aug 2017

Ed Westwick onstage during the 2017 Winter Television Critics Association Press Tour in Pasadena, California.Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images More than one and a half million people tuned in to learn...

Monday, 21 Aug 2017

They’re almost back! As we impatiently await the return of one of our favorite foursomes to our TV screens, details regarding the highly-anticipated revival of Will & Grace continue to trickle...

Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017

Given the iron-clad veil of privacy that pretty much surrounds everything Beyoncé does, we’ve gotten used to knowing absolutely nothing about her private life. Except, of course, when she wants us...

Saturday, 13 May 2017

DJ Khaled‘s “I’m the One,” featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper and Lil Wayne, earns a No. 1 debut on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming just the 28th single ever to...