Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Lady

Friday, 26 Jan 2018

byMike Vulpo | Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 6:00 AM Share Tweet Share Email move close Now Playing Up Next E! Is on Red Alert for 2018 Grammy Awards On music’s...

Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

Make way for the CW’s newest badass lady! Christina Ochoa joins the ranks with tonight’s premiere of Valor, a military drama about conspiracies, love triangles, and a helicopter named...

Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017

Lady Gaga‘s upcoming Netflix documentary, Gaga: Five Foot Two, opens with a stunning shot of her suspended in the air for the entrance of her Super Bowl LI halftime show. From there, the film, which...

Monday, 10 Jul 2017

There’s a new face in the 90210! With filming underway on season eight of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, E! News has exclusively learned that Teddi Jo Mellencamp, daughter of music legend...

Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

After a short hiatus, Lady Antebellum is back together and ready to release their sixth studio album, “Heart Break.” The record is one of the group’s most personal yet, as they penned 11 out of...

Sunday, 28 May 2017

President Donald Trump and first lady Melania Trump are well on their way with their first official foreign trip, and in typical fashion, Melania continues to stun with her sartorial decisions. On Friday,...

Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

A judge allows Dr. Luke to advance in a defamation claim over a “#bingo” tweet. Mark Geragos is accustomed to quite a bit of latitude opining about legal matters on CNN and...

Tuesday, 07 Feb 2017

Lady Gaga Kevin Mazur/WireImage GIF: One of Gaga’s Dancers Fell During Super Bowl Halftime That Time ‘The Simpsons’ Predicted Gaga’s Super Bowl Performance Why Lady Gaga Chose...

Thursday, 02 Feb 2017

Counting down the minutes! Lady Gaga is set to take the Super Bowl LI stage for a highly anticipated halftime show performance at Houston’s NRG Stadium on Sunday, February 5, when the New England...

Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017

As football fans look forward to seeing the New England Patriots face off against the Atlanta Falcons at Super Bowl LI on Sunday, for music fans all eyes are on halftime performer Lady Gaga.  The Mother...