Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Life

Sunday, 18 Mar 2018

Aram Boghosian for The Boston Globe via Getty Images Aaron Hernandez‘s suicide last April meant the disgraced former football star’s short life was over, but it did not mark the...

Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018

Now that we know how Jack (Milo Ventimiglia) died, it’s officially time to focus on how he lived.  This Is Us executive producers Isaac Aptaker and Elizabeth Berger appeared in the season...

Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images What’s it really like for supermodels at New York Fashion Week? Think: hours of glam, fittings, outfit changes and photo ops with the likes of Kate...

Saturday, 21 Oct 2017

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images Stars can shine bright, even when they’re wearing black.  The little black dress is timeless. The allure of the trend hasn’t plateaued since 1920s when...

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017

It’s almost time to retire the white hat, Gladiators. As Scandal heads into its seventh season on Thursday, Oct. 5, so too does it enter into its final season. And that means that we’ve...

Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017

Funny things happen when you’re on vacation. Sometimes you find a scorpion in your Swiss Airbnb and promptly freak out because what’s a scorpion doing in Switzerland (turns out some parts...

Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017

Lady Gaga‘s upcoming Netflix documentary, Gaga: Five Foot Two, opens with a stunning shot of her suspended in the air for the entrance of her Super Bowl LI halftime show. From there, the film, which...

Friday, 01 Sep 2017

Zac Posen never wears out. The iconic fashion designer shows Us how he gets it all done in 24 hours. Hollywood Is Obsessed With Zac Posen: See 10 Top Looks! 7 a.m. Rise and Shine After vacationing in Italy...

Sunday, 09 Jul 2017

Things are about to get real! While some of your favorite shows are on a summer hiatus, things are just starting to heat up in the world of reality television. Us Weekly has gathered the five must-see...

Thursday, 08 Jun 2017

These Pregnant ‘Teen Mom 2’ Stars Are Due Soon! (OK! Magazine) ‘Little People, Big World’ Recap: Amy Roloff Admits Fears Over Her Love Life (Radar Online) ‘Keeping Up With the Kardashians’...