Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Love

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018

Tiffany Haddish seems to be thoroughly enjoying the single life. The “Night School” star told Stephen Colbert on “The Late Show” Thursday that her goal is to do “50 movies...

Monday, 03 Sep 2018

Michelle Kwan sells love nest with ex Clay Pell for $ 3.99M… after he blindsided her with divorce By Cassie Carpenter For Dailymail.com Published: 03:17 BST, 3 September 2018 | Updated:...

Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018

April Love Geary, 23, and Robin Thicke, 41, expecting their second child together… six months after welcoming daughter Mia By Sarah Sotoodeh For Dailymail.com Published: 01:55 BST,...

Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

Our favorite residents of Pawnee aren’t giving up on a Parks and Recreation reboot. Just last month, Nick Offerman and Amy Poehler got fans excited when they stopped by The Ellen DeGeneres Show...

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Today is National Wine Day! Yes, it’s a real holiday and why wine not celebrate with a glass of vino? While we don’t usually need an excuse to have a glass of merlot or rosé after...

Saturday, 26 May 2018

ABC/Craig Sjodin Would you ever go on TV to find love? That’s the question many people ask themselves when it’s time for a new season of...

Friday, 25 May 2018

Instagram Rachel Zoe has returned to Becca Kufrin‘s side as the new star of The Bachelorette continues her search for love. Last season on The...

Monday, 16 Apr 2018

Harry Styles has established that he adores a fancy suit, but he surprised Scottish fans and wore a kilt for his Glasgow show. For his gig in Scotland’s biggest city on April 14, the rocker opted...

Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

Michael Rozman/Warner Bros. Pregnant or not, take notes! When expecting, it can be hard to find the right thing to wear: Nothing seems to fit quite right, you don’t want to pay for additional...

Sunday, 01 Apr 2018

No bad blood here! Katie Holmes who reunited with her Dawson’s Creek costars for an Entertainment Weekly cover spread this week, spoke out on Friday, March 30, after two actors shared that they...