Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Made

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018

In the upcoming thriller “Red Sparrow,” Jennifer Lawrence plays a ballerina-turned-assassin who endures a “sadistic” training school to learn how to kill people. Perhaps even...

Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Tina Fey and Robert Carlock were feted Sunday night at the East Coast edition of the Writers Guild Awards. True to form, Fey went right to the heart of why the longtime collaborators, who first met as...

Friday, 15 Dec 2017

Despite Bella Hadid‘s plunging neckline, all eyes were below her ankles. While the fashion chameleon knows how to look glamorous, her low-key look is rooted in her classic tomboy style…and...

Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017

It’s (almost) the end of the road to the mirrorball for season 25 of Dancing With the Stars! On the November 20 episode, the remaining four couples each performed one redemption dance – which was basically...

Saturday, 30 Sep 2017

Drama! Sex and the City actressKristin Davis took to Instagram on Friday, September 30, to express her disappointment that plans to make Sex and the City 3 have been scrapped. Biggest Costar Feuds and...

Friday, 29 Sep 2017

Hugh Hefner knew how to turn heads and sometimes it was solely because of his outfits. As the tributes and memories continue to pour in from Hollywood, Playboymodels and Girls Next Doorcast members,...

Monday, 28 Aug 2017

Brooklyn Decker and zombie Taylor Swift in Swift’s video for ‘Look What You Made Me Do.’Cindy Ord/Getty Images Did Brooklyn Decker make a cameo in Taylor Swift’s “Look...

Monday, 28 Aug 2017

VEVO; HBO; The CW; Bravo / E! Illustration Taylor Swift has a new single out and the internet has thoughts. Lots of thoughts. But you already knew that. (Unless you’ve been hiding under a...

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] CHARMED, I’M SURE. Celebrity News, Photos and Videos – HuffPost Celebrity ...

Friday, 25 Aug 2017

The wait is finally over! Taylor Swift released her new single, “Look What You Made Me Do,” just before the clock struck midnight on Friday, August 25. Taylor Swift’s Best Surprised Faces “Look...