Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Makes

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Kailyn Lowry‘s mystery girlfriend has been revealed. On tonight’s all-new Teen Mom 2, the proud mom of three headed to New Jersey to support Jo Rivera‘s family as they held a hurricane...

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Gotham/GC Images If a trend has Gigi Hadid‘s stamp of approval, you know it will have legs…literally and figuratively.  The supermodel is the queen of all things pants, whether that...

Thursday, 19 Apr 2018

We did not see that coming. Sheila called off her wedding, Harvey and Mike had it out and Rachel helped Donna save the firm’s office space during the Wednesday, April 18, episode of Suits. Read...

Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018

The Bachelor’s fantasy suite episodes are always one of the most-anticipated of the season … and sometimes, one of the most disappointing. During the Monday, February 26, episode, Arie Luyendyk Jr....

Friday, 09 Feb 2018

Nothing wrong with some friendly competition! The surgical competition brought some old relationships back together during the Thursday, February 8, episode of Grey’s Anatomy. Also, April Kepner (Sarah...

Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018

move close Now Playing Up Next 2018 Golden Globe TV Nominations – Comedy Imagine winning an award for eating all the pasta? Aziz Ansari can! The creator and star of Netflix’s hit...

Friday, 29 Dec 2017

A quality white tee, comfortable jeans, a little black dress…when it comes to wardrobe essentials, the basic the better.  That is, of course, what we thought until we saw Ariel Winter looking...

Sunday, 17 Dec 2017

Saturday Night Live‘s last new episode of 2017 aired Saturday, December 16, with host Kevin Hartand musical guest Foo Fighters at the helm. If you missed it, here’s what you need to know. Trump’s...

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017

The show must go on, but not before a touching tribute to Gloria Fallon. After a week-long break from hosting The Tonight Show, Jimmy Fallon returned to his late-night show and addressed the death of...

Monday, 13 Nov 2017

Star Trek: Discovery is a tale of two warring parties, the Starfleet Federation and the Klingons, but behind the scenes there’s a tale of two women, friends from acting school, who are now on the...