Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Meet

Saturday, 07 Apr 2018

Blue Ivy Carter‘s style captures the essence of Black Girl Magic, and it’s not by accident. Beyoncé, a pop star icon and mother of three, enlists the help of Manuel A. Mendez, who has been...

Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018

Tiffany Haddish and Meryl StreepABC/Rick Rowell Make way! Tiffany Haddish stopped mid-interview to run across the red carpet and jump over a velvet rope at the 90th Academy Awards on Sunday, March 4....

Thursday, 04 Jan 2018

[unable to retrieve full-text content] The 2018 Winter Olympics will kick off on Friday, February 8, in PyeongChang, South Korea. Scroll down and browse through the photos and bios below to meet the figure...

Sunday, 10 Dec 2017

Who will get the final rose? Arie Luyendyk Jr.’s season 22 of The Bachelor is quickly approaching and the contestants have officially been announced. The list features 29 women from all over the country...

Sunday, 10 Dec 2017

Four Laurens. Three real estate agents. Two Brittanys (but with different spelling, obviously). One thing in common: they want to marry the Bachelor.  Yes, it’s that time of year: The Bachelor‘s...

Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

Make way for the CW’s newest badass lady! Christina Ochoa joins the ranks with tonight’s premiere of Valor, a military drama about conspiracies, love triangles, and a helicopter named...

Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017

Shirley Claire was born in 1928 and was signed to MGM by the age of 11 The 89-year-old leads bingo nights at the ACE Hotel chain in Palm Springs, California Shirley also appeared on season 10 of America’s...

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] CHARMED, I’M SURE. Celebrity News, Photos and Videos – HuffPost Celebrity ...

Monday, 10 Jul 2017

There’s a new face in the 90210! With filming underway on season eight of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, E! News has exclusively learned that Teddi Jo Mellencamp, daughter of music legend...

Friday, 30 Jun 2017

Don’t let Ivanka Trump‘s appearance fool you—it can be stressful to help run a country. You wouldn’t know it, though, as Donald Trump‘s daughter always looks primped, proper...