Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Michael

Thursday, 27 Jul 2017

Singer-songwriter Michael Johnson passed away Tuesday (July 25) after a long illness, according to his Website, www.MJBlue.com. He was 72 years old. Johnson enjoyed a successful string of pop and country...

Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

A check on the bucket list. Michael Phelps opened up about racing one of the world’s top predators — a great white shark — in an interview with Good Morning Americaon Thursday, July 20. Phelps,...

Saturday, 15 Jul 2017

Eye do! He may be known for curating Adele’s signature retro cat-eye (and the fab bouffant!), but makeup artist Michael Ashton has more tricks up his sleeve. As Marc Jacobs Beauty’s Global Artistry...

Saturday, 15 Jul 2017

Pitbull is no Michael Jackson.  That was the gist of the expert testimony that highlighted the fourth day of the trial that pits legendary producer Quincy Jones against the Michael Jackson estate, with...

Monday, 19 Jun 2017

His greatest rival yet! The most decorated Olympian of all time, Michael Phelps, will be racing a great white shark for Discovery Channel’s Shark Week. The Discovery Channel announced in a press release...

Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Australian music industry legends Denis Handlin, Michael Coppel and Paul Dainty were recognized in the Queen’s Birthday Honours list, published Monday (June 12). Handlin, who serves as chairman and...

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

He’s out for blood. Michael (Wentworth Miller) isn’t playing games in the season 5 finale of Prison Break, “Behind the Eyes,” which airs on Tuesday, May 30. TV Shows Gone Too Soon! In a sneak...

Saturday, 06 May 2017

For tonight’s episode of The Originals, the king of New Orleans also became the king of the set. Charles Michael Davis, who has starred as Marcel Girard since the beginning of the series, makes...

Thursday, 27 Apr 2017

Growing up as a member of the Jackson family wasn’t easy for Taryll Jackson, who often saw both the blessings and difficulties that come with having a famous last name. Before his uncle Michael Jackson...

Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Actor Michael Ian Black once botched his order at a Subway restaurant by asking for a shade too much mustard. On Wednesday’s broadcast of the “Late Show With Stephen Colbert,” he used the clearly...